BETA testing a new design, if you notice any bugs or have any suggestions please contact us

Ferry Corsten - Ferrys Fix November 2015 (01-11-2015)

Back to prev page Bitrate: 128 kbps Length: 01:01:20 Size: 56.16 Mb Views: 34462
Ferry Corsten - Ferrys Fix November 2015 (01-11-2015)
The player will be added soon
Tracklist & Description
Today, as it was in the beginning, Corstens skills lie in his ability to coax the maximum emotional impact from electronic dance music of all genres, not just trance, but also progressive-house and electro. He remains and has always been ahead-of-his time, making music that becomes a template for others to follow.
It was the album, Out Of The Blue, that started it all. As Corstens sophomoric artist album under the alias, System F, the eponymous single became a worldwide hit and charted in the UKs Top 20 UK singles charts and Japans Top 10 singles charts for three consecutive years after its release. Corstens rapid success ignited a steady flow of releases including Gouryella with Tisto. It was during this time that Corstens remix of William Orbits Barbers Adagio For Strings became a clubland anthem. Though the instantly recognizable original appeared in the film, Platoon (directed by Oliver Stone), it was Corstens heady remix that took the original compositions strongest elements and amplified them into a singular, explosive masterpiece.

01. Ferry Corsten Find a Way (Listenbee Remix)
02. Re-Locate vs Robert Nickson & Neev Kennedy Not Made To Break (Solid Stone Remix) (Amsterdam Trance Records)
03. Andromedha Antimatter (Nueva)
04. Andrew Bayer Nobody Told Me (Original Mix) (Anjunabeats)
05. Dirkie Coetzee featuring Amy Kirkpatrick Youll Find Me There (Magic Island Records)
06. Mark Sixma & Emma Hewitt Restless Hearts (Club Mix) (Armind)
07. Zack Shaar Showdown (Frost Recordings)
08. Tenishia featuring Adina Butar Dont Let Go (Ron Alperin Remix) (Coldharbour Recordings)
09. Bart Claessen Hartseer (Fisherman & Hawkins Remix) (Flashover Trance)
10. Tempo Giusto TechCorp (Create)
11. Luke Terry Hyperborea (Flashover Trance)
12. Alex Di Stefano Ive Got The Power (Talla 2XLC vs Cold Blue Remix) (Outburst Records)
The file will soon be uploaded to the site