BETA testing a new design, if you notice any bugs or have any suggestions please contact us

Ferry Corsten - Corsten's Countdown 430 (23-09-2015)

Back to prev page Bitrate: 320 kbps Length: 59:17 Size: 135.69 Mb Views: 35553
Ferry Corsten - Corsten's Countdown 430 (23-09-2015)
The player will be added soon
Tracklist & Description
Tonight in #CorstensCountdown 430 I have new music for you from Lange, Sied van Riel, Mauro Picotto and more! And I'm also going to play a new track from the new Beat Service album "Focus". Plus I'm going to give away 3 copies of that one as well.
This weeks Listeners Choice is a track taken from my Right Of Way artist album that came out back in 2003. It is an instrumental track that I used to play a lot in my sets back then. Producer. DJ. Pioneer. Innovator. Visionary. Hes the man that singlehandedly initiated a revolution in a dance musicgenre -one thats long since touched everycorner of the globe. Having designed the Dutch trance sound, he propelled it into the clubbing consciousness and on further still into popular culture.

01. Lycii & Joe Lyons - Fernway [Enhanced Progressive]
02. ClearSky - Waves [High Contrast Recordings]
03. Lange - You Are Free [Zero Three Music]
04. Sense8 - Freelancer [AVA Recordings]
05. Andy Tau - Letting Go [Infrasonic Recordings]
06. Sied van Riel ft Chloe - Hear You Calling (Evil Sardine Dub Mix) [Rielism]
07. Mauro Picotto - Eterea (Mark Sherry Remix) [Alchemy]
08. Beat Service ft Ana Criado - So Much Of Me In You [Beat Service Audio]
09. Ferry Corsten Right Of Way (Extended) [Tsunami] [Listeners Choice]

10. Tioan & Aitra - Aurella [Black Sunset Music] [#3]
11. Ferry Corsten presents Gouryella - Anahera [Flashover Recordings] [#2]
12. Ron Alperin - Shredder [Coldharbour Recordings] [#1]
The file will soon be uploaded to the site