BETA testing a new design, if you notice any bugs or have any suggestions please contact us

Ferry Corsten - Corsten's Countdown 426 (27-08-2015)

Back to prev page Bitrate: 320 kbps Length: 58:30 Size: 133.9 Mb Views: 36073
Ferry Corsten - Corsten's Countdown 426 (27-08-2015)
The player will be added soon
Tracklist & Description
Tonight in #CorstensCountdown 426 I have new music from Markus Schulz, Giuseppe Ottaviani and you will also hear a new bootleg.
For this weeks #ListenerChoice we go back to 2007. In that year Flashover Recordings released a beautiful trance track from a US based DJ / producer. And that track was one of the summer anthems of that year! Do you have an idea which track Im talking about here? Tune in at 8 PM CET via Digitally Imported. Lots of you have been asking me for it, so here it is; my set from Exchange LA from earlier this month! Enjoy!

01. Morvan - Fly Away [Infrasonic Progressive]
02. ID - Drift [Flashover Progressive House]
03. William Orbit vs Ilan Bluestone Barbers Adagio For Cloudchasing (Ferry Corsten Bootleg) [White]
04. Joonas Hahmo - Massive Dynamic [Hahmo Recordings]
05. Markus Schulz - Avalon (Los Angeles) [Coldharbour Recordings]
06. Sean Mathews & Max Millian - Highest Hopes [AVA Recordings]
07. Yves de Lacroix & Lennymendy - Trancegressyves [Auditory Recordings]
08. Giuseppe Ottaviani - Encore (Goodgreef 15yrs Anthem) [GO On Air Recordings]
09. Breakfast The Sunlight [Flashover Recordings] [Listeners Choice]

10. Tritonal - GAMMA GAMMA (Ferry Corsten Fix) [Enhanced Recordings] [#3]
11. Solis & Sean Truby - Armadillo (Dave Neven Remix) [Infrasonic Recordings] [#2]
12. Ferry Corsten presents Gouryella - Anahera [Flashover Recordings] [#1]
The file will soon be uploaded to the site