BETA testing a new design, if you notice any bugs or have any suggestions please contact us

Ferry Corsten - Corsten's Countdown Show 422 (29-07-2015)

Back to prev page Bitrate: 320 kbps Length: 57:34 Size: 131.74 Mb Views: 25751
Ferry Corsten - Corsten's Countdown Show 422 (29-07-2015)
Listen Ferry Corsten - Corsten's Countdown Show 422 (29-07-2015)
Please update your Adobe Flash Player.
Tracklist & Description
Today in ‪#‎CorstensCountdown‬ 422 I have new music for you from Orjan Nilsen, Wrechiski, Ali Wilson and also a cool collab between Watermät and Moguai!
For this weeks Listeners Choice I picked a track that got released earlier this month! It is a vocal trance track from a female DJ / producer from Slovakia. Do you want to know which track Im talking about here? My ‪#‎HelloWorld‬ EP Part 2 is out now via Flashover Recordings. Including tracks such as "Reborn", "Homeward", "Angel Dust" and "Find A Way".

01. Ad Brown & Andrew Benson - Your Call [Colorize]
02. Watermat & Moguai - Portland [Spinnin]
03. Nobra - Evelyn [Flashover Progressive House]
04. Wrechiski - Signus [Enhanced Progressive]
05. Yoel Lewis - Nepal [Armind]
06. Ali Wilson & Chris North - Pluck You [Vandit]
07. Orjan Nilsen - Too Early Anthem [In My Opinion]
08. Fred Baker & Seb B - Mass Noise 2015 (Stephen Kirkwood & Mark Friel Remix) [Outburst Records] terugpitchen naar 135/136 aub indien hoger dan dat
09. Nifra ft Seri - Army Of Lights [Coldharbour Recordings] [Listeners Choice]

10. Dimension - Moments [Flashover Trance] [#3]
11. Eric Prydz - Opus [Pryda] [#2]
12. Ferry Corsten presents Gouryella - Anahera [Flashover Recordings] [#1]
Ferry Corsten - Corsten's Countdown Show 422 (29-07-2015)
Lenght: 57:34     Size: 131.74 Mb     Downloads: 65