BETA testing a new design, if you notice any bugs or have any suggestions please contact us

Ferry Corsten - Corsten's Countdown 395 (21-01-2015)

Back to prev page Bitrate: 320 kbps Length: 56:32 Size: 129.4 Mb Views: 861
Ferry Corsten - Corsten's Countdown 395 (21-01-2015)
Listen Ferry Corsten - Corsten's Countdown 395 (21-01-2015)
Please update your Adobe Flash Player.
Tracklist & Description
Tonight in ‪#‎CorstensCountdown‬ 395 I have new music for you from Giuseppe Ottaviani, The Space Brothers & Mark Sherry and you will also hear the collab that Chicane and myself did together with Lisa Gerrard. Plus you can win one of the exclusive signed copies of the new Chicane album!
This week's ‪#‎ListenersChoice‬ is a great track from a Belgian duo that got released back in 2004 on one of Tiësto's old labels. Any guesses?
Tune in at 8 PM CET via di fm trance for this week's show!

01. Chicane & Ferry Corsten - 38 Weeks [Modena Records]
02. Rodrigo Deem - Helix [Enhanced Progressive]
03. Zhu - Faded (Tommie Sunshine & Zac Waters Remix) [CDr]
04. Ejoop - Neira [UL Records]
05. Bruce Cullen - Skyscraper [Flashover Trance]
06. Genix - Makoto [Always Alive Recordings]
07. Giuseppe Ottaviani & Andrea Mazza - The Silence Of Time (Extended Mix) [GO On Air Recordings]
08. The Space Brothers & Mark Sherry - Let It Come (The Space Brothers Mix) [Outburst Records]
09. Mojado Naranja (Mr. Sam Vision) [Magik Muzik] [Listeners Choice]

10. Ferry Corsten ft Haris - Back To Paradise (Flashover Mix) [Flashover Recordings] [#3]
11. Andromedha - Through Darkness Comes Light (D05 Remix) [PHW] [#2]
12. Ferry Corsten ft Chris Jones - Make It Ours (Flashover Mix) [Flashover Recordings] [#1]
Ferry Corsten - Corsten's Countdown 395 (21-01-2015)
Lenght: 56:32     Size: 129.4 Mb     Downloads: 53