BETA testing a new design, if you notice any bugs or have any suggestions please contact us

Ferry Corsten - Corsten's Countdown 394 (14-01-2015)

Back to prev page Bitrate: 320 kbps Length: 58:30 Size: 133.91 Mb Views: 775
Ferry Corsten - Corsten's Countdown  394 (14-01-2015)
Listen Ferry Corsten - Corsten's Countdown 394 (14-01-2015)
Please update your Adobe Flash Player.
Tracklist & Description
Today I premiered another track from my upcoming ‪#‎HelloWorld‬ EP Part 1 in ‪#‎CorstensCountdown‬. For "Make It Ours" I worked together with the incredible Chris Jones! For a preview of the "Flashover Mix", please check the link below! The Hello World EP Part 1 will be out next month via Flashover Recordings! This weeks ‪‎ListenersChoice‬ is a beautiful trance track from 2004. It is a production from a New York based duo and the remix that I am going to play for you comes from the hands of a wellknown UK based DJ / producer.

01. Rodg ft Patrick Baker - Someone Said [Statement Recordings]
02. Andromedha - Through Darkness Comes Light (D05 Remix) [PHW]
03. Ferry Corsten ft. Chris Jones - Make It Ours (Flashover Mix) [Flashover Recordings]
04. Gareth Emery - Firebird (Grum Remix) [Garuda]
05. Wrechiski & Jason Ross - Atlas [Anjunabeats]
06. Markus Schulz Bayfront (Miami) [Coldharbour Recordings]
07. Dimension - Like A Bird [Always Alive Recordings]
08. Faruk Sabanci & Nurettin Colak - Undone [Flashover Trance]
09. Whirlpool Under The Sun (Solarstone Remix) [Deepblue Records] [Listeners Choice]

10. JES - Two Souls [Magik Muzik] [#3]
11. Juventa - Woolloomoolloo [Enhanced Recordings] [#2]
12. Ferry Corsten ft Haris - Back To Paradise (Flashover Mix) [Flashover Recordings] [#1]
Ferry Corsten - Corsten's Countdown 394 (14-01-2015)
Lenght: 58:30     Size: 133.91 Mb     Downloads: 54