BETA testing a new design, if you notice any bugs or have any suggestions please contact us

Ferry Corsten - Corsten's Countdown 371 (06-08-2014)

Back to prev page Bitrate: 256 kbps Length: 55:56 Size: 102.43 Mb Views: 676
Ferry Corsten - Corsten's Countdown 371 (06-08-2014)
The player will be added soon
Tracklist & Description
Only 1 more hour before #CorstensCountdown 371 premiers at Digitally Imported. Make sure to tune in at 8 PM CET via di fm (trance channel) for new music by Alesso, Row Rocka, Dyro, Estiva and more! This weeks ListenersChoice is an energetic trance track from a Norwegian duo that got released early 2008.
Do you have any idea which track this might be? Make sure to tune in and you will find out!

01. Alesso - Tear The Roof Up [Def Jam]
02. Row Rocka - Saffron [Protocol]
03. Estiva feat. Sarah Russell - Feels Right [Enhanced]
04. Dyro - WOLV [WOLV]
05. Eco & Mike Saint-Jules - Azure (Original Edit) [In Trance We Trust]
06. Giuseppe Ottaviani & Ferry Corsten - Magenta (Extended Live Mix) [GO On Air]
07. Lemon & Einar K - Anticipation [Flashover] [Listener's Choice]

Corsten's Countdown Top 3
03. Justin Strikes - Love For You [Flashover House]
02. Markus Schulz - Remember This (Mark Sherry Remix) [Coldharbour]
01. Dimension - Deorum [Flashover Trance]
The file will soon be uploaded to the site