BETA testing a new design, if you notice any bugs or have any suggestions please contact us

Ferry Corsten - Corsten's Countdown 365 (25-06-2014)

Back to prev page Bitrate: 256 kbps Length: 54:33 Size: 99.9 Mb Views: 660
Ferry Corsten - Corsten's Countdown 365 (25-06-2014)
The player will be added soon
Tracklist & Description
On 4th July, 2007 Ferry Corsten launched 'Corsten's Countdown' - the first ever interactive electronic dance music (EDM) radio chart show. Corsten's Countdown is renowned for showcasing the very latest releases and future hits from across the EDM spectrum including trance, house and progressive. Every week Ferry personally selects and presents the freshest dance music to his listeners. Following the climactic close of each show Ferry encourages listeners to vote for their favorite aired tune. The three tracks to receive the most votes are scheduled for a re-run in the following weeks Corstens Countdown Top 3.
This highly compelling radio show was first aired worldwide on DI.FM and was swiftly added to the schedules of many radio stations around the globe USAs SiriusXM, Radio Record in Russia, Dance Paradise Brazil, and Energy FM in Australia. Seven years later, Corstens Countdown has spread widely and is now aired on numerous respected FM broadcasters in more than 70 countries and is also available on demand via social media/music channels including YouTube, Soundcloud, Spotify, iTunes and others. Additionally, Corstens Countdown can be streamed via the Ferry Corsten mobile app.

01. Sander Kleinenberg - We-R-Superstars [Spinnin]
02. Oliver Smith - Evermore (Wrechiski Remix) [Anjunabeats]
03. 3LAU feat Bright Lights - How You Love Me (Lush & Simon Remix) [Island Def Jam]
04. Piramex - Lunar Eclipse [Alter Ego Progressive]
05. Ferry Corsten - Festival Crash [Flashover Recordings]
06. Sied van Riel ft Alicia Madison - Gravity [Black Hole Recordings]
07. Mode Hookers Breathe (Sander van Doorn Remix) [Armind] [Listener's Choice]

03. Faruk Sabanci & ReOrder - Just Livid [Flashover Trance]
02. Anry - Rise Up [Enhanced Progressive]
01. Jacob van Hage - Raid [Flashover Recordings]
The file will soon be uploaded to the site