BETA testing a new design, if you notice any bugs or have any suggestions please contact us

Ferry Corsten - Corsten's Countdown 362 (04-06-2014)

Back to prev page Bitrate: 256 kbps Length: 55:14 Size: 101.14 Mb Views: 632
Ferry Corsten - Corsten's Countdown 362 (04-06-2014)
The player will be added soon
Tracklist & Description
Flashover Recordings and Premier Recordings: In 2005, after 8 years at the helm, Ferry left Tsunami Recordings to launch a new label enterprise, Flashover Recordings. In addition to becoming his new musical base, its fostered new talent, signing the likes of Rafaël Frost, Arty, Tritonal, Yuri Kane and many more to its roster. Its releases proved such a hit with fans that it quickly spun off the imprints Flashover Progressive, Flashover Tech, Levare Recordings, Flashover Chill Out and Flashback (which houses Ferry's complete backcatalogue and also includes previously unreleased material). Expanding his label portfolio further, he launched Premier, a joint-venture label with Black Hole Recordings in 2010.

01. Eric Prydz - Liberate [Virgin]
02. EDX - Air For Life [Pinkstar]
03. Jacob van Hage - Raid [Flashover]
04. Moguai - The Future [Punx]
05. Leolife - Empathy [Infrasonic]
06. Anske - Vilnius [Always Alive]
07. OceanLab - Satellite (Original Above & Beyond Remix) [Anjunabeats] [Listener's Choice]

Corsten's Countdown Top 3
03. EDU & Kristoffer Ljungberg - Outbreak (BXT Remix) [Macarize]
02. Ferry Corsten feat. Simon LeBon - Fire [Flashover]
01. Faruk Sabanci & Yilmaz Altanhan - Eighties 2014 [AVA]
The file will soon be uploaded to the site