BETA testing a new design, if you notice any bugs or have any suggestions please contact us

Ferry Corsten - Corsten's Countdown 358 (07-05-2014)

Back to prev page Bitrate: 224 kbps Length: 54:30 Size: 97.31 Mb Views: 557
Ferry Corsten - Corsten's Countdown 358 (07-05-2014)
The player will be added soon
Tracklist & Description
In Corsten's Countdown, Ferry Corsten introduces the best and latest dance tracks. The listeners can vote for their favorite track, right after each show. The three tracks with the most votes, will be played again the week after in the Corsten's Countdown Top 3. If a track get's voted #1 for three times in a row, it will become Corsten's Countdown hattrick.

01. EDU - Action Hero (Progressive Mix) [Macarize]
02. Wrechiski - Come Over [Enhanced Progressive]
03. R3hab, NERVO & Ummet Ozcan - Revolution (Audien Remix) [Spinnin]
04. Rafael Frost - Wildcard [Frost Recordings]
05. Rhys Reynolds - The Met [GO On Air Recordings]
06. Beat Service - #HEY [Beat Service Audio]
07. Arty, Nadia Ali & BT - Must Be The Love [Armind] [Listeners Choice]

08. PAX - Flare [Flashover Recordings] [#3]
09. JES, Cold Blue & Dennis Sheperd - Runaway [Magik Muzik] [#2]
10. Dimension - Vicus [Flashover Recordings] [#1]
The file will soon be uploaded to the site