BETA testing a new design, if you notice any bugs or have any suggestions please contact us

Ferry Corsten - Ferry's Fix (March 2014) (21-03-2014)

Back to prev page Bitrate: 256 kbps Length: 59:12 Size: 108.4 Mb Views: 824
Ferry Corsten - Ferry's Fix (March 2014) (21-03-2014)
Listen Ferry Corsten - Ferry's Fix (March 2014) (21-03-2014)
Please update your Adobe Flash Player.
Tracklist & Description
Ferry Corsten was born in Rotterdam, Netherlands. He has produced and remixed under many aliases since the release of his first record at the age of sixteen, but he officially started to work as a musician when he was 17 years old. As a teenager he saved money to buy his first keyboard by washing cars, and selling mix tapes to kids in his neighbourhood. He later began to perform live performances with a friend and won his first award "De Grote Prijs van Nederland" at the Netherlands in 1995. He eventually released a record with a couple of friends when he was just sixteen years old and later began releasing self-made productions while he grew up in Rotterdam in the 1990s, producing underground hardcore gabber tracks, later expanding into club-house and trance music. His first single to reach a chart position was "Don't Be Afraid" under the alias Moonman, which was only the start for becoming a composer as well. In 1997 Corsten and his partner Robert Smit established a dance label named Tsunami with the Dutch based dance company Purple Eye Entertainment b.v., this junction made the creation of another label possible; Polar State.Ferry Corsten was studying to become an Electrical Engineer, so he went to the Technical Training School and after that Higher Technical Education.

Straks tussen 22:00 en 23:00 uur kun je weer luisteren naar een nieuwe aflevering van Corsten's Countdown op SLAM FM! Vanavond in aflevering 351 heb ik hele coole, nieuwe tracks voor je van onder andere Bobina, Eximinds, Tim Mason en meer!
A free treat to start the weekend! Our New World Punx tribute to the classic rave sounds of Speedy J's Pullover. Just click on the link and it's yours to download. Hope you enjoy!

01. 2 Faced Funks - Underdog [Flashover Progressive House]
02. Julian Calor - Typhoon [Revealed Recordings]
03. Myon & Shane 54 with Late Night Alumni - Under Your Cloud [RIDE Recordings]
04. Rafaël Frost feat Yassine - Nightshift [Frost Recordings]
05. Bart Claessen - Amazonia [CDr]
06. Ferry Corsten ft Jenny Wahlström - Many Ways (Jacob van Hage Remix) [Flashover Recordings]
07. Solid Stone - For The Moment [Re*Brand]
08. Above & Beyond - Hello [Anjunabeats]
09. Estiva - Koalastrike [Enhanced Recordings]
10. Essentials & Wessel S - Azumea (Jacob van Hage Edit) [Flashover Progressive House]
11. Max Graham - The Evil ID (Mark Sherry Remix) [Re*Brand]
Ferry Corsten - Ferry's Fix (March 2014) (21-03-2014)
Lenght: 59:12     Size: 108.4 Mb     Downloads: 46