BETA testing a new design, if you notice any bugs or have any suggestions please contact us

Ferry Corsten - Corsten's Countdown 343 (22-01-2014)

Back to prev page Bitrate: 256 kbps Length: 55:47 Size: 102.15 Mb Views: 771
Ferry Corsten - Corsten's Countdown 343 (22-01-2014)
The player will be added soon
Tracklist & Description
During my #FullOn tour at stereosonic in Australia last December, I joined the EMC Artist Panel, alongside Boys Noize, Tommy Trash and others. It was a very interesting panel; we talked about lots of stuff, such as different genres, social media comments, ghost producers and more...
You can find the complete session on Youtube now, hope you guys enjoy it!

01. MOTi - Don't Go Lose It [Musical Freedom]
02. Dyro - Black Smoke [Revealed]
03. Naian - Zero Motion (Original Mix) [Saturate Audio]
04. Jonas Stenberg - Overworld [Metanoia Music]
05. Daniel Garrick - Upgrade [Enhanced]
06. Giuseppe Ottaviani feat. Alana Aldea - Heal This Empty Heart (Extended Mix) [Black Hole]
07. Ricky Fobis - No Regular [ID&T] [Listener's Choice]
Corsten's Countdown Top 3
03. First State feat. Relyk - Take The Fall [Magik Muzik]
02. Bastille - Pompeii (Audien Remix) [Virgin]
01. Andrew Bayer - Once Lydian [Anjunabeats]
The file will soon be uploaded to the site