BETA testing a new design, if you notice any bugs or have any suggestions please contact us

Ferry Corsten - Corsten's Countdown 332 (06-11-2013)

Back to prev page Bitrate: 256 kbps Length: 54:48 Size: 100.35 Mb Views: 810
Ferry Corsten - Corsten's Countdown 332 (06-11-2013)
The player will be added soon
Tracklist & Description
Only 1 more hour before #CorstensCountdown 332 premiers on Digitally Imported! Tune in at 8 PM CET via (trance channel) for this week's show.
I have new music for you from Orjan Nilsen Official Fanpage, ARTY, Beat Service and I will play 2 tracks from my upcoming #OUAN4 mix CD as well, so ... make sure to tune in!
This week's #ListenersChoice is a Tiësto remix of a track that got released back in 2002. One more hint, it is a vocal track. Any guesses which track I'm talking about?

01. ID - Gecko (Original Mix) [Musical Freedom]
02. Orjan Nilsen - Mafioso (Extended) [Armind]
03. Arty - Flashback (Original Mix) [Anjunabeats]
04. Kukuzenko - Dangerbox (Original Mix) [Infrasonic]
05. Markus Schulz - Remember This (Original Mix) [Mainstage Music]
06. Beat Service - Undercover (Original Mix) [Beat Service Audio]
07. Conjure One feat. Sinead O'Connor - Tears From The Moon (Tiesto's In Search Of Sunrise Remix) [Nettwerk] [Listener's Choice]

Corsten's Countdown Top 3
03. Rank 1 - 13.11.11 (Original Mix) [High Contrast]
02. Ferry Corsten feat. Jenny Wahlstrom - Many Ways (Original Mix) [Flashover]
01. Mark Sixma - Character (Original Mix) [ASOT]
The file will soon be uploaded to the site