BETA testing a new design, if you notice any bugs or have any suggestions please contact us

Ferry Corsten - Corsten's Countdown 323 - Ferry's Fix (September) (04-09-2013)

Back to prev page Bitrate: 256 kbps Length: 01:56:10 Size: 212.73 Mb Views: 805
Ferry Corsten - Corsten's Countdown 323 - Ferry's Fix (September) (04-09-2013)
The player will be added soon
Tracklist & Description
Thank you all for tuning in to #CorstensCountdown 323! The voting for this week's show is open now, so please make sure to vote for your favorite track of this episode. Which track did you like the best this week?
Only 1 more hour before #CorstensCountdown 323! At 8 PM CET the show premiers at Digitally Imported. Tune in live via difm and check the trance channel. This week I have new tracks for you from Fedde Le Grand, Dimitri Vegas and Like Mike teamed up with Sander van Doorn and I have the new Omnia for you as well!
This week's #ListenersChoice is a house track from 2 famous DJ's / producers. In 2008 they did a remake of a famous techno classic from the year 2000.

Ferry Corsten - Corsten's Countdown 323 (04-09-2013)
01. Oliver Heldens - Striker (Original Mix)
02. Fedde LeGrand & Michael Calfan - Lion (Feel The Love) (Instrumental Mix)
03. Dimitri Vegas, Sande rvan Doorn & Like Mike - Project T
04. Roma Pafos featuring Sunblind - For A Second (Dart Rayne & Yura Moonlight Dub)
05. Ost and Meyer - Ghandi
06. Omnia - Immersion
07. DJ Mark Knight & Funk Agenda - The Man With The Red Face (Original Club Mix)
Corsten's Countdown Top 3
08. ID - Rhodestep [#3]
09. Grube & Hovsepian - Trickster [#2]
10. Ferry Corsten - #Diss! [#1]

Ferry Corsten - Ferry's Fix (September 2013) (04-09-2013)
01. Dimitri Vegas, Sander van Doorn & Like Mike Project T [Doorn]
02. Madeon Technicolor (Club Extended) [Popcultur]
03. Omnia Immersion [Armind]
04. Oliver Heldens Striker (Original Mix) [Flashover Electro House]
05. Kiholm, Stino & Jule Threesome [Flashover Progressive House]
06. Ferry Corsten Diss! [Flashover Recordings]
07. Tritonal & 7 Skies Reset [Dim Mak]
08. ID Rhodestep (Original Mix) [CDR]
09. Timur Shafiev Mainstream [Levare Recordings]
10. Super8 & Tab The Way You Want [Anjunabeats]
11. Grube & Hovsepian Trickster (Original Mix) [Coldharbour Recordings]
12. Loverush UK featuring Bryan Adams Tonight In Babylon (Bobina Remix) [Magik Muzik]
The file will soon be uploaded to the site