BETA testing a new design, if you notice any bugs or have any suggestions please contact us

Ferry Corsten - Corsten's Countdown 319 (07-08-2013)

Back to prev page Bitrate: 256 kbps Length: 55:36 Size: 101.81 Mb Views: 641
Ferry Corsten - Corsten's Countdown 319 (07-08-2013)
The player will be added soon
Tracklist & Description
#‎ThrowbackThursday‬ : The story behind this picture (with Madonna, Guy Ritchie, William Orbit, Pete Tong, Goldie etc) is a quite funny one
In 1999, after I did the Barbers Adagio For Strings remix for William Orbit, he invited me to play at a private party in London. It actually was a special party (for about 200 people) to celebrate the release of Madonnas Ray Of Light album, which William produced. Besides myself, Sasha and Pete Tong also were there that night to play some records.
A few days after the party I got a phone call from William and he thanked me for coming over. He told me that next time, he would introduce me to Madonna. So I said Was she there as well then?. He asked me if I was serious, so I told him that I did not see her... But apparently we were sitting on the same table, together with her and Guy Ritchie
Now I can hear you people think ; how did you not notice Madonna???, well it was a really dark, small place, so I couldnt see that much. Especially since I just left the DJ booth and had spotlights on my face the entire time. So when I was done with my set and when I sat down, I could not really see the faces of the people.

01. Enzo Darren - Quest [Flashover Progressive House]
02. Andrew Bayer - Need Your Love (Club Mix) [Anjunabeats]
03. Marcus Schossow & Sebjak - Kemi [Spinnin']
04. EDU & Kristoffer Ljungberg - Around the Sun (Original Mix) [Macarize]
05. Estiva - Dinodrums (Original Mix) [Enhanced Recordings]
06. Mark Sixma & Faruk Sabanci - Tripod [Captivating Sounds]
07. Omnia & Ira - The Fusion [Coldharbour Recordings] [Listener's Choice]
08. Kura - Devious Behavior [Flashover Electro House] [#3]
09. Photographer - Airport (Wrechiski Remix) [Monster Tunes] [#2]
10. Rikkaz - A New Beginning [Levare Recordings] [#1]
The file will soon be uploaded to the site