BETA testing a new design, if you notice any bugs or have any suggestions please contact us

Ferry Corsten - Corsten's Countdown 317 (24-07-2013)

Back to prev page Bitrate: 256 kbps Length: 56:08 Size: 102.79 Mb Views: 806
Ferry Corsten - Corsten's Countdown 317 (24-07-2013)
The player will be added soon
Tracklist & Description
Tonight at 8 PM CET it is time for ‪#‎CorstensCountdown‬ 317! In this week's show I have new music for you from Roger Shah Official Artist Page, JES and Brian Laruso, I have Ronski Speed's new track for you and later in the show I also have a new track from Giuseppe Ottaviani for you as well! I also play a new track from the upcoming Trance Nation mix compilation (mixed by Lange!) for you, plus I will give away 3 signed copies too!
Thank you all for tuning in to ‪#‎CorstensCountdown‬ 317! The voting for this week's show is open now via the "Corsten's Countdown" button on this page. Which track did you like the most? The 3 tracks with the most votes will be played again next week in the Corsten's Countdown Top 3!

01. Roger Shah, JES and Brian Laruso - Higher Than The Sun (Jesse Voorn Remix) [Magik Muzik]
02. La Fuente & SL8 - Fancy Fair [Doorn]
03. Kura - Devious Behaviour [Flashover Electro House]
04. Ronski Speed ft Lucy Saunders - Rise Again (Omnia Remix) [Euphonic]
05. Rikkaz - The Great Migration [Lange]
06. Giuseppe Ottaviani - Feel The Music [Black Hole Recordings]
07. Fred Baker vs. Nyram ? Confirmation [In Trance We Trust] [Listener's Choice]
08. Jacob van Hage - Hybrid [Flashover Progressive House]
09. EDX - Hazed [Pink Star]
10. Beltek - Inhale [Flashover Electro House]
The file will soon be uploaded to the site