BETA testing a new design, if you notice any bugs or have any suggestions please contact us

Ferry Corsten - Corsten's Countdown 312 (19-06-2013)

Back to prev page Bitrate: 256 kbps Length: 56:38 Size: 103.7 Mb Views: 907
Ferry Corsten - Corsten's Countdown 312 (19-06-2013)
The player will be added soon
Tracklist & Description
Alright guys, only 1 more hour before Corstens Countdown 312! At 8 PM CET you can tune in live to this weeks episode via Digitally Imported ( trance channel). This week I have lots of new track for you, I am going to give away the new Bobina album, you will hear a cool Listeners Choice and of course the results of last weeks voting, in the new Corstens Countdown Top 3!
Thank you all for tuning in to Corsten's Countdown 312! The voting for this week's show is open now; you can cast your vote via the "Corsten's Countdown" button on top of this page.
Which track gets your vote? Please let me know! I will play the 3 tracks with the most votes, again, next week, in the Corsten's Countdown Top 3! So, which track are you voting for?

01. Greenflash ft. Dyna - Taboem [Freak Wave]
02. Sander van Doorn - Neon [Doorn]
03. Audien - Iris (Original Mix) [Anjunabeats]
04. Julie Thompson and Super8 & Tab - Your Secret's Safe [Magik Muzik]
05. Dart Rayne & Yura Moonlight - Destination (Original) [Amsterdam Trance Records]
06. Bobina with Andrew Rayel - Sacramentum (Bobina Megadrive Remix) [Armind]
07. Svenson & Gielen ft Jan Johnston - Beachbreeze (Remember The Summer) [ID&T] [Listener's Choice]
08. Simon Patterson ft Lucy Pullin - The One [Armind]
09. Bart Claessen - Chimaera [Big & Dirty]
10. Imogen Heap - Hide & Seek (Ferry Corsten Bootleg) [CDR]
The file will soon be uploaded to the site