BETA testing a new design, if you notice any bugs or have any suggestions please contact us

Ferry Corsten - Corsten's Countdown 307 (15-05-213)

Back to prev page Bitrate: 256 kbps Length: 57:55 Size: 106.04 Mb Views: 822
Ferry Corsten - Corsten's Countdown 307 (15-05-213)
The player will be added soon
Tracklist & Description
Thank you all for tuning in to Corsten's Countdown 307! I hope you enjoyed this week's show and... I hope you are all happy with the news that Christian Burns OFFICIAL will join me for the Corsten's Countdown Summer Special on June 2nd! You can still request your tracks for the Summer Special via
Today at 8 PM CET it is time for Corsten's Countdown 307! In this week's show I have new music for you from the likes of Cosmic Gate (official), Kyau & Albert teamed up with Stoneface & Terminal and I also have the new Maarten de Jong Official for you as well!
Of course I also have a cool Listener's Choice in this week's show for you. This week I picked one of my own productions that got released in 2009, but not the original one... I am going to play a remix of it!

01. Mike Foyle & ReFeel - Legacy (Rafael Frost Remix) [Arisa Audio]
02. Row Rocka - Empire (Original Mix) [Flashover Electro House]
03. Axis - Bring It On (Original Mix) [Air Up There]
04. Cosmic Gate - Storm Chaser (Extended) [Black Hole]
05. Kyau & Albert with Stoneface & Terminal - We Own The Night (Club Mix) [Euphonic]
06. Maarten de Jong - Wave Glider (Original Mix) [Vandit]
07. Ferry Corsten feat. Maria Nayler - We Belong (Tritonal Remix) [Flashover] [Listener's Choice]
Corsten's Countdown Top 3
03. Orjan Nilsen - Violetta (Original Mix) [Armind]
02. Jacob van Hage & Impression - Razorbass (Original Mix) [Flashover Progressive House]
01. Ferry Corsten - F The Bull$h1t (Original Mix) [Flashover]
The file will soon be uploaded to the site