BETA testing a new design, if you notice any bugs or have any suggestions please contact us

Fedde Le Grand - Darklight Sessions 244 (21-04-2017)

Back to prev page Bitrate: 320 kbps Length: 01:00:19 Size: 138.04 Mb Views: 1073
Fedde Le Grand - Darklight Sessions 244 (21-04-2017)
The player will be added soon
Tracklist & Description
Djsradioshow presents a new MIX Fedde Le Grand Darklight Sessions 244 selected works of the week! Large-scale radio show with a variety of stylistic modulations - just a huge collection by artist, here on our Site!
Enjoying artistic freedom afforded only an elite few, Fedde Le Grand is a masterful pioneer of electronica, considered by countless fans and artists as one of the single most defining figures in house music. Whether as DJ or producer, Feddes influence can be felt throughout the electronic landscape; his creative beats, grooves, melodies and rhythms surround us.
Back in 2006, it was the seminal electro track Put Your Hands Up For Detroit that not only brought Le Grand to global attention, but breathed fresh life into a stagnant house scene. Dubbed by many as the Saviour of House, it soon became evident that the Dutchman was no one-trick pony. Amongst others, tracks like Let Me Think About It, Control Room, Sparks, his remixes of Coldplays Paradise and EBTGs Missing, The Creeps, So Much Love, Metrum, Autosave, Back & Forth, RAW and lastly his amazing remix for Nikki Williams Glowing have established him as one of the most exciting and consistent talents around, demonstrating his effortless ability to move seamlessly between huge mainstream success and edgier, underground sounds.

01 Eats Everything & Lord Leopard Song For [DIRTYBIRD]
02 Left/Right & jACQ Lies (Billy Kenny Remix) [PUNKS]
03 Chris Lake I Want You [OWSLA]
04 Bob Marley Is This Love (ID Remix) [ISLAND (UNIVERSAL)]
05 ID ID
06 Fatboy Slim Where U Iz (Chocolate Puma Remix) [SOUTHERN FRIED]
07 Alex Kenji My Babe (Me & My Toothbrush Remix) [ENORMOUS TUNES]
08 Axwell Λ Ingrosso ft. Kid Ink I Love You (CID Remix) [VIRGIN]
09 Marten Hørger & Neon Steve You Dont [PUNKS]
10 Bingo Players Bust This [HYSTERIA]
11 JOYRYDE I Ware House [OWSLA]
12 Kid Panel Dropping That Bass
13 Fedde Le Grand Dancing Together [DARKLIGHT]
14 Fedde Le Grand & D.O.D. Loves Gonna Get You [SPINNIN]
15 ID ID
16 Faithless Insomnia (Fedde Le Grand Remix) [SONY BMG]
17 Tchami Adieu [CONFESSION]
The file will soon be uploaded to the site