BETA testing a new design, if you notice any bugs or have any suggestions please contact us

Fedde Le Grand Darklight Sessions 243 (14-04-2017)

Back to prev page Bitrate: 320 kbps Length: 01:00:01 Size: 137.39 Mb Views: 1061
Fedde Le Grand  Darklight Sessions 243 (14-04-2017)
The player will be added soon
Tracklist & Description
Djsradioshow presents a new Fedde Le Grand Darklight Sessions selected works of the week! Large-scale radio show with a variety of stylistic modulations - just a huge collection by artist, here on our Site!

01. Katy Perry feat. Skip Marley Chained To The Rhythm (Oliver Heldens Remix) (CAPITOL)
02. Anthony El Mejor Higher Higher (SIRUP)
03. ID ID
04. ID ID
05. Timbaland feat. OneRepublic Apologize (Fedde Le Grand Bootleg) (INTERSCOPE)
06. Landis & Luciana Nang Nang (DIM MAK)
07. BROHUG Guns Go Boom (DIM MAK)
08. Jimmy Edgar Strike (ULTRAMAJIC)
09. Aphlon X Larry Mendes Subway (TMPL)
10. Damien N-Drix Stacks (DIM MAK)
11. ID ID
12. ID ID
13. Ibranovski Ghetto Mainstream (REVEALED)
14. Max Vangeli & DATABOY Top Of My Lungs (Promise Land Remix) (NOFACE)
15. Fedde Le Grand Dancing Together (DARKLIGHT)
16. Michael Feiner Bababa (SPINNIN)
17. ID ID
18. Roc Dubloc Plata O Plomo (REVEALED)
The file will soon be uploaded to the site