BETA testing a new design, if you notice any bugs or have any suggestions please contact us

Fedde Le Grand - Darklight Sessions 242 (07-04-2017)

Back to prev page Bitrate: 320 kbps Length: 01:00:45 Size: 139.04 Mb Views: 1160
Fedde Le Grand - Darklight Sessions 242 (07-04-2017)
The player will be added soon
Tracklist & Description
Djsradioshow presents a new MIX Fedde Le Grand Darklight Sessions 242 selected works of the week! Large-scale radio show with a variety of stylistic modulations - just a huge collection by artist, here on our Site! Enjoying artistic freedom afforded only an elite few, Fedde Le Grand is a masterful pioneer of electronica, considered by countless fans and artists as one of the single most defining figures in house music. It was the seminal electro track Put Your Hands Up For Detroit that not only brought Le Grand to global attention, but breathed fresh life into a stagnant house scene. Dubbed by many as the Saviour of House, it soon became evident that the Dutchman was no one-trick pony.

01 Antonio Giacca - Soul Motion [ENORMOUS TUNES]
02 ALOK & Bruno Martini ft. Zeeba - Hear Me Now (EDX & Nora En Pure Remix) [SPINNIN' REMIXES]
03 Bassjackers & Brooks - Joyride [SPINNIN']
04 Chris Lake - I Want You [OWSLA]
05 Mark Knight & Green Velvet & René Amesz - Live Stream [TOOLROOM]
06 Antoine Delvig & Paul Vinx - Blondies [REVEALED]
07 DBN & Paul Vinx - Get A Moev On [RUN DBN]
08 Ibranovski - Virtuoso [REVEALED]
09 Capo & Comes - Ta Bueno [JANGO (WORMLAND MUSIC)]
10 ID - ID
11 Dennis Ruyer & Luca Debonaire - Welcome To The Groove
12 Michael Feiner - Bababa [SPINNIN']
13 Fedde Le Grand - Dancing Together [DARKLIGHT]
14 Supermode - Tell Me Why [SUPERSTAR]
15 ID - ID
16 D-Wayne & Robert Falcon - Think Of Me [WALL]
17 ID - ID
18 Still Young - White Label (Is This Love) [SIZE]
The file will soon be uploaded to the site