BETA testing a new design, if you notice any bugs or have any suggestions please contact us

Fedde le Grand - DarkLight Sessions 238 (10-03-2017)

Back to prev page Bitrate: 320 kbps Length: 01:00:41 Size: 138.9 Mb Views: 616
Fedde le Grand - DarkLight Sessions 238 (10-03-2017)
The player will be added soon
Tracklist & Description
Djsradioshow presents a new Mix Fedde le Grand DarkLight Sessions 238 10-MAR-2017 selected works of the week! Large-scale radio show with a variety of stylistic modulations - just a huge collection by artist, here on our Site!
Fedde announced the expansion of his critically-acclaimed Dark Light Sessions radio show from its birthplace in the US on broadcasting behemoth SiriusXM to stations across the planet, with countries as far spread as Brazil, Australia, Germany, New Zealand, Poland, Romania, Russia and more now receiving his blistering 60 minute mix on a weekly basis, earning the Dutchman an increasing hold on major dance music markets around the world.

01 Redondo I Can Cast A Spell [MUSICAL FREEDOM]
02 Gil Glaze ft. Jared Hiwat I Need To Know [NO DEFINITION]
03 Watermät Wont Stop [SPINNIN DEEP]
04 Scott Forshaw & Greg Stainer ft. Brit Chick Too Easily [PINKSTAR]
05 Franky Rizardo Same Man [DEFECTED]
06 Solardo Matador [RELIEF]
07 Basement Jaxx Jump N Shout (Erik Hagleton Remix) [TOOLROOM]
08 Oliver Heldens ft. Ida Corr Good Life (Kryder Remix) [HELDEEP]
09 Cazzette ft. Leo Stannard Oceans [ICONS]
10 Luca Debonaire Headrockers [SPRS (SPINNIN)]
11 ID ID
12 ID ID
13 ID ID
14 D.O.D Sixes [AXTONE]
15 Badd Dimes Go Down Low (Hardwell Edit) [REVEALED]
16 Oxia Domino (Matador Remix) [SAPIENS]
The file will soon be uploaded to the site