BETA testing a new design, if you notice any bugs or have any suggestions please contact us

Fedde le Grand - DarkLight Sessions 234 (10-02-2017)

Back to prev page Bitrate: 320 kbps Length: 01:00:48 Size: 139.14 Mb Views: 908
Fedde le Grand - DarkLight Sessions 234 (10-02-2017)
The player will be added soon
Tracklist & Description
Djsradioshow presents a new Mix Fedde le Grand - DarkLight Sessions 234 - 10 February 2017 selected works of the week! Large-scale radio show with a variety of stylistic modulations - just a huge collection by artist, here on our Site! His residency at Londons Ministry of Sound has become renowned as a world-class showcase of electro and house, continually selling out to roadblock crowds; his set at Ultra Music Festival 2012 was widely hailed as the best across the mammoth weekend, and to add a final much-lauded feather to his already crammed cap, he holds the coveted position as global headline resident for the jaw-dropping Sensation parties.

01 Aeroplane & Purple Disco Machine ft. Aloe Blacc Counting On Me [SPINNIN DEEP]
02 Ferreck Dawn & Rene Amesz Rosie [SPINNIN DEEP]
03 Oliver Heldens I Dont Wanna Go Home [HELDEEP]
04 Rihanna Where Have You Been (Marco Carpentieri Bootleg)
05 Markhese Venus [PYRO]
06 Ed Sheeran Shape Of You (Jack Wins Remix) [FREE/ASYLUM]
07 Basement Jaxx Jump N Shout [XL]
08 TroyBoi x icekream Hear Dat [PARLOPHONE (WARNER)]
09 ID ID
10 Kom Bad Whine [SHOWLAND]
11 Don Diablo Switch [HEXAGON]
12 Divolly & Markward vs. Lequ Militante [FMR]
13 The Chainsmokers Paris (Jewelz & Sparks Bootleg) [DISRUPTOR]
14 Axwell ft. Errol Reid Nothing But Love [AXTONE]
15 Simon Alex & ak9 Badlands [STAAR TRAXX]
16 Fedde Le Grand ft. Jared Lee Shadows [DARKLIGHT]
17 Chocolate Puma vs. Pep & Rash The Stars Are Mine [SPINNIN DEEP]
The file will soon be uploaded to the site