BETA testing a new design, if you notice any bugs or have any suggestions please contact us

Fedde le Grand - DarkLight Sessions 232 (27-01-2017)

Back to prev page Bitrate: 320 kbps Length: 01:00:11 Size: 137.75 Mb Views: 856
Fedde le Grand - DarkLight Sessions 232 (27-01-2017)
The player will be added soon
Tracklist & Description
Djsradioshow presents a new Mix Fedde le Grand DarkLight Sessions 232 JAN-2017 selected works of the week! Large-scale radio show with a variety of stylistic modulations - just a huge collection by artist, here on our Site.
Huge performances across continents are par for the course for Le Grand, with the likes of Coachella, Exit Festival, Global Gathering, Electric Zoo, Mysteryland, Tomorrowland, Electric Daisy Carnival, Future Music and many more firmly under his belt. His residency at Londons Ministry of Sound has become renowned as a world-class showcase of electro and house, continually selling out to roadblock crowds; his set at Ultra Music Festival 2012 was widely hailed as the best across the mammoth weekend, and to add a final much-lauded feather to his already crammed cap, he holds the coveted position as global headline resident for the jaw-dropping Sensation parties.

DarkLight Sessions 232
01 DJ Snake & Yellow Claw - Ocho Cinco (Henry Fong Remix) [INTERSCOPE]
02 Jonas Blue ft. Raye - By Your Side (Madison Mars Remix) [UNIVERSAL]
03 Bob Sinclar & Daddy's Groove - Burning (Robbie Rivera Remix) [SPINNIN' REMIXES]
04 Jason Rivas & Try Ball 2 Funk - Shake The Room
05 Fedde Le Grand ft. MC Gee - Just Trippin' [TOOLROOM]
06 Luca Debonaire - I Got The Feelin' [PORNOSTAR]
07 Simon Kidzoo - Uncle Jack [SOSUMI]
08 O.B - Once Again [V-ESSENTIALS]
09 Calvin Harris - My Way (ID Remix) [SONY]
10 Delayers & Mindshake - Taka Taka [HYSTERIA]
11 Funkin Matt - Phoenix [SPINNIN' DEEP]
12 Botnek - Pickles! [DIM MAK]
13 DubVision - Geht's Noch [MUSICAL FREEDOM]
14 ak9 - Loud [FREE]
15 ID - ID
16 Ummet Ozcan ft. Ambush - Bombjack [SPINNIN']
17 Bounce Inc. - Husstle Anthem [PLAYBOX]
18 Fedde Le Grand & Cobra Effect - I Can Feel [DARKLIGHT]
19 Sean Finn ft. Amanda Wilson - For Tonight (Art Alive Remix) [PYRO]
The file will soon be uploaded to the site