BETA testing a new design, if you notice any bugs or have any suggestions please contact us

Fedde le Grand - DarkLight Sessions 230 (13-01-2017)

Back to prev page Bitrate: 320 kbps Length: 01:00:53 Size: 139.35 Mb Views: 822
Fedde le Grand - DarkLight Sessions 230 (13-01-2017)
The player will be added soon
Tracklist & Description
Djsradioshow presents a new Mix Fedde le Grand - DarkLight Sessions selected works of the week! Large-scale radio show with a variety of stylistic modulations - just a huge collection by artist, here on our Site.
Not only indulging in his own perfectionist musical tendencies, Fedde also nurtures new talent through his Flamingo imprint, using his years of hard-earned experience to push them towards superstardom. Nicky Romero, Deniz Koyu and Danny Avila are just some of the fledging talents that Fedde has already helped explode into the mainstream!
Outside of the studio and around the globe hundreds of thousands have witnessed show-stopping live sets that explode with ingenuity and originality. Huge performances across continents are par for the course for Le Grand, with the likes of Coachella, Exit Festival, Electric Daisy Carnival, Future Music and many more firmly under his belt. His residency at Londons Ministry of Sound has become renowned as a world-class showcase of electro and house, continually selling out to roadblock crowds; his set at Ultra Music Festival.

[00:52] Luca Debonaire Walking On Clouds (Croatia Squad Remix) [ENORMOUS TUNES]
[04:06] Bastille Blame (Dave Winnel Remix) [VIRGIN]
[07:20] Bolier Ipanema (Simun Remix) [SPINNIN REMIXES]
[10:40] Antoine Cortez Love Me [ALL MIGHTY RECORDS]
[13:58] Matt Caseli Long Legs Running [ENORMOUS TUNES]
[16:47] Luca Debonaire & Arnold Self All The Party People (Club Mix) [PORNOSTAR]
[22:02] Norman Doray All In (Olin Batista Remix) [ARMADA]
[25:20] Max Vangeli & De KiBo Feel The Music (Laidback Luke Remix) [NOFACE]
[28:34] ak9 Loud [FREE]
Fedde Le Grand feat. Erene Immortal (ID Remix) [DARKLIGHT]
[31:06] Lucky Charmes Run That [FREE]
[33:24] Ummet Ozcan Dont Stop [SPINNIN]
[36:50] Fedde Le Grand feat. Jared Lee Shadows [DARKLIGHT]
[40:43] Breathe Carolina & Olly James Talisman [SPINNIN PREMIUM]
[43:34] Bounce Inc. Husstle Anthem [PLAYBOX]
[47:00] JapaRoLL & Funk Machine Japafunk [ARMADA CAPTIVATING]
[50:50] Daft Punk Around The World (ZHENO Rework) [VIRGIN]
[54:14] Pryda Lillo [PRYDA]
The file will soon be uploaded to the site