BETA testing a new design, if you notice any bugs or have any suggestions please contact us

Fedde le Grand - DarkLight Sessions 229 (06-01-2017)

Back to prev page Bitrate: 320 kbps Length: 01:00:30 Size: 138.46 Mb Views: 1103
Fedde le Grand - DarkLight Sessions 229 (06-01-2017)
The player will be added soon
Tracklist & Description
Djsradioshow presents a new Fedde le Grand - DarkLight Sessions 229 - 06 January 2017 selected works of the week! Large-scale radio show with a variety of stylistic modulations - just a huge collection by artist, here on our Site.

01 Rhannes-Need U [SHOWLAND]
02 GFDM & MD Electroft. NEONHEART-Right On Time(MD ElectroRemix) [ARMADA DEEP]
03 DJ Snake & Yellow Claw-Ocho Cinco(Henry FongRemix) [INTERSCOPE]
04 10:29 ID-ID
05 Marco Carpentieri & Luca Pink-Space Disco [GURU]
06 Matt Caseli-Long Legs Running [ENORMOUS TUNES]
07 Dennis Cruz-Everybody [SUARA]
08 Somore-I Refuse (What You Want) (ID Remix)
09 ak9-Loud [FREE]
10 Jegers & Jean Beatz-Front2Back(twoloudEdit) [PLAYBOX]
11 Max Vangeli & De KiBo-Feel The Music(Laidback LukeRemix) [NOFACE(ARMADA)]
12 Calvin Harris-My Way [SONY]
w/O.B-Once Again [V-ESSENTIALS]
13 Ummet Ozcan-Dont Stop [SPINNIN]
14 Armin van Buuren vs. Vini Vicift. Hilight Tribe-Great Spirit (ID Remix) [ARMIND(ARMADA)]
15 Teamworx & Thomas Feelman-Whisper [FONK]
w/Hook N Slingft. Karin Park-Tokyo By Night(AxwellRemix) [AXTONE]
16 Bounce Inc.-Husstle Anthem [PLAYBOX]
17 Simon Alex & ak9-Badlands [STAAR TRAXX]
18 Daft Punk-Around The World(ZHENORework) [VIRGIN]
The file will soon be uploaded to the site