BETA testing a new design, if you notice any bugs or have any suggestions please contact us

Fedde le Grand - DarkLight Sessions 203 (08-07-2016)

Back to prev page Bitrate: 192 kbps Length: 01:01:40 Size: 84.69 Mb Views: 1043
Fedde le Grand - DarkLight Sessions 203 (08-07-2016)
The player will be added soon
Tracklist & Description
Djsradioshow presents a new mix DarkLight Sessions 203 selected works of the week! Large-scale radio show with a variety of stylistic modulations - just a huge collection by artist, here on our Site.
Fedde also nurtures new talent through his Flamingo imprint, using his years of hard-earned experience to push them towards superstardom. Nicky Romero, Deniz Koyu and Danny Avila are just some of the fledging talents that Fedde has already helped explode into the mainstream, and 2013 looks set to continue the trend with unknown artists set to breakthrough under Feddes guiding hand.

01 Kue More Than Anything In My Life  (KUE POINT)
02 ID ID
03 ID ID
04 Mark Knight Cough N Drop  (FREE)
05 Bob Sinclar Someone Who Needs Me (Kryder Remix)  (SPINNIN REMIXES)
06 Kryder & Eddie Thoneick The Chant  (CARTEL (SPINNIN))
07 Double Pleasure Desire Go Higher (SPDY)
Calvin Harris ft. Rihanna This Is What You Came For (Acappella)  (SONY)
08 Def Rock I Like It Like That  (GURU)
Frankie Goes To Hollywood Relax
09 Michael Feiner Mantra (Fraanklyn & Simon De Jano & Madwill Remix)  (AXTONE)
10 Pessto Masego  (FONK)
11 Corey James Rule The Nation  (SHOWLAND)
12 Hardwell & Blasterjaxx Going Crazy  (REVEALED)
13 Jewelz & Sparks Crank  (FREE)
14 ID ID
15 Delayers She Bad
16 Laidback Luke & twoloud Fcukin Beats  (MIXMASH)
17 Sebastian Ingrosso Dark River  (REFUNE)
Fedde Le Grand So Much Love (Acappella)  (TOOLROOM)
18 A.P. (Both Of US) Gift Of The Soul  (MUZICASA)
The file will soon be uploaded to the site