BETA testing a new design, if you notice any bugs or have any suggestions please contact us

Fedde Le Grand - DarkLight Sessions 189 (01-04-2016)

Back to prev page Bitrate: 320 kbps Length: 58:20 Size: 133.53 Mb Views: 30659
Fedde Le Grand - DarkLight Sessions 189 (01-04-2016)
The player will be added soon
Tracklist & Description
Outside of the studio and around the globe hundreds of thousands have witnessed show-stopping live sets that explode with ingenuity and originality. Huge performances across continents are par for the course for Le Grand, with the likes of Coachella, Exit Festival, Global Gathering, Electric Zoo, Mysteryland, Tomorrowland, Electric Daisy Carnival, Future Music and many more firmly under his belt. His residency at Londons Ministry of Sound has become renowned as a world-class showcase of electro and house, continually selling out to roadblock crowds; his set at Ultra Music Festival 2012 was widely hailed as the best across the mammoth weekend, and to add a final much-lauded feather to his already crammed cap, he holds the coveted position as global headline resident for the jaw-dropping Sensation parties. Fedde announced the expansion of his critically-acclaimed Dark Light Sessions radio show from its birthplace in the US on broadcasting behemoth SiriusXM to stations across the planet, with countries as far spread as Brazil, Australia, Germany, New Zealand, Poland, Romania, Russia and more now receiving his blistering 60 minute mix on a weekly basis, earning the Dutchman an increasing hold on major dance music markets around the world.

01 Sons Of Maria What It Feels Like  [ENORMOUS TUNES ]
02 Louis Proud & Dare Me Weve Got Everything  [SIMMA BLACK ]
03 Ben DJ & Hiisak Everlasting Love  [EGO ITALY ]
04 Execute Miracles  [FLAMINGO ]
05 Klahr Lyon  [AXTONE ]
06 Billy Kenny & Aaron Jackson Right Here  [HELDEEP ]
07 ID ID
08 ID ID
09 Sander van Doorn & Gregor Salto Tribal  [DOORN ]
10 Julian Jordan Pilot  [REVEALED ]
11 Melsen Alarm  [FLAMINGO ]
12 Lukas Graham 7 Years (Fedde Le Grand Bootleg)
13 Dannic ft. Airto Light The Sky  [REVEALED ]
14 Fedde Le Grand Rhythm Of The Night  [DARKLIGHT ]
The file will soon be uploaded to the site