BETA testing a new design, if you notice any bugs or have any suggestions please contact us

Fedde le Grand - Dark Light Sessions 187 (18-03-2016)

Back to prev page Bitrate: 320 kbps Length: 57:52 Size: 132.46 Mb Views: 31109
Fedde le Grand - Dark Light Sessions 187 (18-03-2016)
The player will be added soon
Tracklist & Description
Fedde le Grand - Dark Light Sessions 187 (18-03-2016)

Not only indulging in his own perfectionist musical tendencies, Fedde also nurtures new talent through his Flamingo imprint, using his years of hard-earned experience to push them towards superstardom. Nicky Romero, Deniz Koyu and Danny Avila are just some of the fledging talents that Fedde has already helped explode into the mainstream, and 2013 looks set to continue the trend with unknown artists set to breakthrough under Feddes guiding hand. Yet through all the success the international chart-topping heights and global DJ fame Feddes focus is simply fixed on making and playing great tracks. His dedication to music and his unwavering passion for the dancefloor continue to make him an intrinsic and dominant part of the ever-evolving electronic scene. A touchstone, an inspiration and a pioneer; he is definitive, he is essential, he is house music at its finest. He is Fedde Le Grand.

01 Sons Of Maria - What It Feels Like  [ENORMOUS TUNES ]
02 Barkley - Know Me  [SIRUP ]
03 Lucy Pearl - Don't Mess With My Man (Tony Romera 2016 Rework)  [WE RAVE YOU]
04 ID - ID
05 Billy Kenny & Aaron Jackson - Right Here  [HELDEEP ]
06 DJ Lugo - Felicity  [ZERO URBAN ]
07 Corey James & Teamworx - Make The Crowd Go  [PROTOCOL ]
08 Autoerotique - Ratchet  [DIM MAK ]
09 Dannic & HIIO - Funky Time  [FONK ]
Axwell ft. Max'C - I Found U  [AXTONE ]
10 Marco V - The Human Puzzle  [FLAMINGO ]
11 Fedde Le Grand - Rhythm Of The Night  [DARKLIGHT ]
12 Fedde Le Grand ft. Kepler - The Noise (Yeah Baby)  [DARKLIGHT ]
13 Henry Fong & Halfway House ft. Sanjin - F.E.A.R.  [FLY EYE ]
14 Fedde Le Grand - Down On Me  [DARKLIGHT ]
15 Coldplay - Adventure Of A Lifetime (Audien Remix)  [PARLOPHONE ]
The file will soon be uploaded to the site