BETA testing a new design, if you notice any bugs or have any suggestions please contact us

Fedde le Grand - Dark Light Sessions 183 (19-02-2016)

Back to prev page Bitrate: 320 kbps Length: 56:02 Size: 128.27 Mb Views: 31539
Fedde le Grand - Dark Light Sessions 183 (19-02-2016)
The player will be added soon
Tracklist & Description
Enjoying artistic freedom afforded only an elite few, Fedde Le Grand is a masterful pioneer of electronica, considered by countless fans and artists as one of the single most defining figures in house music. Whether as DJ or producer, Feddes influence can be felt throughout the electronic landscape; his creative beats, grooves, melodies and rhythms surround us.
Not only indulging in his own perfectionist musical tendencies, Fedde also nurtures new talent through his Flamingo imprint, using his years of hard-earned experience to push them towards superstardom. Nicky Romero, Deniz Koyu and Danny Avila are just some of the fledging talents that Fedde has already helped explode into the mainstream, and 2013 looks set to continue the trend with unknown artists set to breakthrough under Feddes guiding hand.

01 Noisy Bears - U Got My Love [ABCDEEP]
02 Riva Starr feat. Fideles - The Superdope [DFTD (DEFECTED)]
03 Luca Debonaire - Bandili [PORNOSTAR]
04 ID - ID 
05 Specimen A & Atomic Drop feat. Chesire Cat - Back To Back
06 Daddy's Groove & Mindshake feat. Kris Kiss - WOW! [DOORN (SPINNIN')]
07 Stuart McCallum - Fokey Dokey
08 Fedde Le Grand & Merk & Kremont - Give Me Some [DARKLIGHT]
09 Sagan - Boomers [HEXAGON]
10 ID - ID 
11 Nom De Strip - Bad Things [DIM MAK]
12 Garmiani - Bomb A Drop [DIM MAK]
13 The Drill - The Drill [DESTINED]
14 ID - ID 
The file will soon be uploaded to the site