BETA testing a new design, if you notice any bugs or have any suggestions please contact us

Fedde le Grand - Dark Light Sessions 169 (15-11-2015)

Back to prev page Bitrate: 224 kbps Length: 01:00:40 Size: 106.32 Mb Views: 33833
Fedde le Grand - Dark Light Sessions 169 (15-11-2015)
The player will be added soon
Tracklist & Description
Fedde announced the expansion of his critically-acclaimed Dark Light Sessions radio show from its birthplace in the US on broadcasting behemoth SiriusXM to stations across the planet, with countries as far spread as Brazil, Australia, Germany, New Zealand, Poland, Romania, Russia and more now receiving his blistering 60 minute mix on a weekly basis, earning the Dutchman an increasing hold on major dance music markets around the world. Yet through all the success the international chart-topping heights and global DJ fame Feddes focus is simply fixed on making and playing great tracks. His dedication to music and his unwavering passion for the dancefloor continue to make him an intrinsic and dominant part of the ever-evolving electronic scene.

01 Purple Disco Machine & Boris Dlugosch L.O.V.E [DEFECTED]
02 Technasia & Green Velvet Suga [TOOLROOM]
03 Chus & Ceballos vs. The Fog Been A Long Time (Mark Knight Remix) [STEREO]
04 Miguel Bastida Whitness [SUARA]
05 Cobra Effect Just Be [FREE]
06 Tony Romera & Zeier WTTF [GURU]
07 Justin Bieber What Do You Mean (Nick Base Bootleg) [DEF JAM]
08 Nora En Pure U Got My Body (IS2015 Edit) [ENORMOUS TUNES]
10 HI-LO Ooh La La [HELDEEP]
11 ID ID 
12 Chocolate Puma & Tommie Sunshine feat. DJ Funk Scrub The Ground [HELDEEP]
13 RoulnDoors feat. Mr. V How We Do It [FLAMINGO]
14 Matt Nash & Felix Leiter Heartbeats [SOSUMI]
15 Tom Staar & Ansolo Totem [SIZE]
16 Watermät & Moguai Portland [SPINNIN
The file will soon be uploaded to the site