BETA testing a new design, if you notice any bugs or have any suggestions please contact us

Fedde Le Grand - Dark Light Sessions 132 (01-03-2015)

Back to prev page Bitrate: 224 kbps Length: 58:37 Size: 96.97 Mb Views: 779
Fedde Le Grand - Dark Light Sessions 132 (01-03-2015)
The player will be added soon
Tracklist & Description
On February 5 2015, Fedde Le Grand and RTL Live Entertainment made history. For the first time ever the Royal Theatre Carré opened its doors to a dance act, and to a capacity crowd of 1,200, they pushed the envelope of how electronic music can be performed as an immersive theatrical spectacle. With live vocalists, moving stages, GRAND was realised after months of painstaking planning. With sold out shows through to February 10, this 6 date run marks only the start of a show that has truly moved the goal posts in dance events. With plans to take the show Worldwide in the works, fans across the globe will soon get the chance to catch GRAND. A show that has to be seen to be believed.

01 Oliver Heldens & Zeds Dead - You Know [SPINNIN']
02 Inpetto - Higher [FLAMINGO]
03 Prok & Fitch - Raw Cut [TOOLROOM]
04 ID - ID 
05 Deniz Koyu - Sonic [SPINNIN']
06 Delayers & Execute - Twister [FLAMINGO]
07 Fedde Le Grand & Jewelz & Sparks - Robotic [FLAMINGO]
08 ID - ID 
09 Rayven & Valexx vs. Davol - Boomerang [FLAMINGO]
10 ID - ID 
11 Kryoman feat. Fly Panda - Loaded (Laidback Luke Remix) [DARKLIGHT]
12 ID - ID 
13 Dimitri Vegas & Like Mike vs. Fedde Le Grand feat. Julian Perretta - Tales Of Tomorrow [DARKLIGHT]
14 Nicky Romero & Vicetone feat. When We Are Wild - Let Me Feel (Fedde Le Grand Remix) [PROTOCOL]
The file will soon be uploaded to the site