BETA testing a new design, if you notice any bugs or have any suggestions please contact us

Fedde Le Grand - Dark Light Sessions 121 (08-12-2014)

Back to prev page Bitrate: 320 kbps Length: 59:58 Size: 137.26 Mb Views: 691
Fedde Le Grand - Dark Light Sessions 121 (08-12-2014)
The player will be added soon
Tracklist & Description
So excited!! After Armin van Buuren and Tiësto, I will be the 3rd Dutch DJ ever to headline a show in Disneyland Paris !!!
After taking a short leave of absence to hit the studio and prepare for his uniquely secretive five-day event GRAND being held in February, Fedde decided to give us yet another ear pleaser before ringing in the new year and it is large. He truly out-does himself once again with another striking remix to add to his catalogue of huge records this 2014. Remixing the latest hit single of platinum selling and ever-present producer Naughty Boys short music career.

1. Antonio Eudi feat. Samuel J - Colorful Vibration
2. Solstay & VMS - Chasing
3. Fedde Le Grand feat. Mr. V - Back & Forth (Hardsoul 2013 Remix)
4. Dusky - Yoohoo
5. Mason - Exceeder (Umek & Mike Vale Remix)
6. Naughty Boy feat. Sam Romans - Home (Fedde Le Grand Remix)
7. Swanky Tunes feat. Raign VS. Marco V Sunset Fix (Mashup)
8. Klaas & Mazza - Here We Go
9. dBerrie - Amp
10. Holl & Rush - Napoleon
11. Tony Junior & Marnik - Jump Around
12. Caribou - Can't Do Without You
13. Michael Calfan - Treasured Soul
14. Nora En Pure - True
The file will soon be uploaded to the site