BETA testing a new design, if you notice any bugs or have any suggestions please contact us

Fedde Le Grand - DarkLight Sessions 121 (06-12-2014)

Back to prev page Bitrate: 224 kbps Length: 59:34 Size: 98.97 Mb Views: 767
Fedde Le Grand - DarkLight Sessions 121 (06-12-2014)
The player will be added soon
Tracklist & Description
At the beginning of Fedde Le Grand made this track his "secret weapon" used his nights at the club Sneakerz Panama. He liked the local clubbers, he decided to release it on the label Flamingo Recordings. Then he went on the hands of local DJs and came to the attention of the English label Cr2. July 17, 2006 they released the track, and he finally also went around the world. Himself Pete Tong played it more than 15 times in his Essential Selection, and playing it so far, especially the version with the D12, as well as remixes of this track from DJ Delicious & Till West, TV Rock & Dirty South and Claude Van Stroke. In addition, the track has been recognized as a summer anthem of 2006 Ibiza clubbers and gained recognition all over the world.

01 Antonio Eudi feat. Samuel J - Colorful Vibration [FLAMINGO]
02 Solstay & VMS - Chasing [FLAMINGO]
03 Fedde Le Grand feat. Mr. V - Back & Forth (Hardsoul 2013 Remix) [FLAMINGO]
04 Dusky - Yoohoo [17 STEPS]
05 Mason - Exceeder (Umek & Mike Vale Remix) [ARMADA]
06 Naughty Boy feat. Sam Romans - Home (Fedde Le Grand Remix) [VIRGIN]
07 Swanky Tunes feat. Raign - Fix Me [FLAMINGO]

Marco V - Sunset BLVD [FLAMINGO]
08 Klaas & Mazza - Here We Go [PLANET PUNK]
09 dBerrie - Amp [FLAMINGO]
10 Holl & Rush - Napoleon [FLAMINGO]
11 Tony Junior & Marnik - Jump Around [DOORN (SPINNIN')]
12 Caribou - Can't Do Without You [CITY SLANG]
13 Michael Calfan - Treasured Soul [SPINNIN']
14 Nora En Pure - True [ENORMOUS TU
The file will soon be uploaded to the site