BETA testing a new design, if you notice any bugs or have any suggestions please contact us

Fedde Le Grand - Dark Light Sessions 097 (15-06-2014)

Back to prev page Bitrate: 224 kbps Length: 59:51 Size: 97.28 Mb Views: 738
Fedde Le Grand - Dark Light Sessions 097 (15-06-2014)
The player will be added soon
Tracklist & Description
F.L.G. has played a key role in the careers of talents such as Nicky Romero, Deniz Koyu and Danny Avila. In recent years he has intensified its commitment to discover talents bringing to light emerging artists like Roul and Doors, John Dish, dBerrie, Mark & Kremont, Mike Lucas & Simon Beta (also known as Doctors In Florence) and many others.

01 London Grammar - Hey Now (Sasha Remix) [MINISTRY OF SOUND]
02 Hydra - Rock The Beat 
03 DJ S.K.T feat. Little Nikki - Right Before My Eyes 
04 ID - Maximize 
05 Damien N-Drix & Kitsch 2.0 - Ass [MUTANTS]
06 Gazzo - Funky Beats [FLAMINGO]
07 Kryoman & Fly Panda - Loaded (Laidback Luke Remix) 
08 Junior Sanchez & Sultan & Ned Shepard - Deeper Love [SIZE]

World Exclusive #1
09 ID - ID 
10 David Guetta & Kaz James - Blast Off [JACK BACK]

World Exclusive #2
11 Fedde Le Grand - Your Mind Is Twisted 
12 Fedde Le Grand vs. Chocolate Puma - You Got To Step Back (Fedde Le Grand Mashup)
13 EDX - Air For Life 
The file will soon be uploaded to the site