BETA testing a new design, if you notice any bugs or have any suggestions please contact us

DJ Feel - TranceMission (28-09-2015)

Back to prev page Bitrate: 320 kbps Length: 01:58:57 Size: 272.26 Mb Views: 35184
DJ Feel - TranceMission (28-09-2015)
The player will be added soon
Tracklist & Description
Trancemission, creator and host of the legendary show Trancemisson* on Radio Record for 13 years already, DJ Feel was named No. 56 DJ in the world in 2012 by the prestigious DJ Mag Top 100 (No. 55 in 2008, No 30 in 2009, No 41 in 2010) and number 1 in Russia!
Feel is the only DJ who accompanied DJ Tiesto and Paul van Dyk in their Russian tourney and played as warm-up for them. Moreover, DJ Tiesto and DJ Feel are the only trance DJs in the world to play on the Red Square in Moscow. We all know Feel is the only Russian trance DJ playing his tracks in the worldwide-known festival Sensation; besides, hes an MTV Russia Movie Awards ceremony official DJ, and the first one to create his album The Concert in collaboration with a live string orchestra.

01. Omnia feat Everything by Electricity - Bones (Original Mix) [ARMIND]
02. Jacob van Hage - Drift [FLASHOVER]
03. Yuji Ono feat. Poli Hubavenska - Trakia Original Mix [FREEGRANT MUSIC]
04. FloE feat. Fyre - My Love [ENTRANCING MUSIC]
05. Abaze - Skyrocket (Nhato Remix) [A TRIBUTE TO LIFE]
06. Wiz Khalifa - See You Again (Feel Remix)
07. Giuseppe Ottaviani - Encore MoHawk Remix [GO ON AIR]
08. Alex Ender Sergey Brodovsky - The Road Has No End Original Mix [MAGIC ISLAND]
09. Roger Shah presents Sunlounger & JES - Glitter And Gold Denis Sender Remix [BLACK HOLE]
10. Pinkque - Hereafter Original mix [TYTANIUM]
11. Alex M.O.R.P.H. feat. Ana Criado - Ben Nicky Remix Sunset Boulevard [VANDIT ]
12. First State featuring Anita Kelsey - Falling Daniel Skyver Remix [MAGIK MUZIK]
13. Rene Ablaze & Ian Buff Feat. Diana Leah - I'll Find My Way (Davey Asprey Remix) (I'll Find My Way (Davey Asprey Remix)) [RIELISM]
14. Tiesto - Adagio For Strings (James Dymond Rework) [CD-R]

[TRANCEMISSION Ibiza Session Mix]
01. Feel feat. Shannon Hurley - Color The Sky [S7 Music] (Original Mix)
02. Elite Electronic - Moments (Original Mix)
03. Johnny Norberg - Escape (Original Mix)
04. Morvan - You & I (Original Mix)
05. Alexander Spark - Octavus (Original Mix)
06. Elite Electronic - Archipelago (Original Mix)
07. Alpha Duo feat. Tiff Lacey - The One (Denis Sender Remix)
08. NoMosk & Tiff Lacey - The Promise (Denis Kenzo Remix)
09. Igor Dyachkov - Encounter
10. Matrick - Avgusta (Original Mix) [TRANCEMISSION]
11. Dima Krasnik pres. Universal Sense - Universe (Make One Remix)
12. Feel & Jan Johnston - Skysearch (Original Mix)
13. Roman Messer & Denis Sender - New Life (Intro Mix)
14. Ruslan Radriges - Touch The Light (Original Mix)
15. Ilya Morozov - Vesuvio (Original Mix)
The file will soon be uploaded to the site