BETA testing a new design, if you notice any bugs or have any suggestions please contact us

DJ Feel - TranceMission TOP 25 OF NOVEMBER (04-12-2014)

Back to prev page Bitrate: 320 kbps Length: 01:59:16 Size: 272.99 Mb Views: 999
DJ Feel - TranceMission TOP 25 OF NOVEMBER (04-12-2014)
Listen DJ Feel - TranceMission TOP 25 OF NOVEMBER (04-12-2014)
Please update your Adobe Flash Player.
Tracklist & Description
Producer of the biggest trance music festival in Russia Trancemission, creator and host of the legendary show Trancemisson* on Radio Record for 13 years already, DJ Feel was named No. 56 DJ in the world in 2012 by the prestigious DJ Mag Top 100 (No. 55 in 2008, No 30 in 2009, No 41 in 2010)!
Feel is the only DJ who accompanied DJ Tiesto and Paul van Dyk in their Russian tourney and played as warm-up for them. Moreover, DJ Tiesto and DJ Feel are the only trance DJs in the world to play on the Red Square in Moscow.
2011 was full of studio work from remixes on Paul Oakenfold, Aly&Fila, Marcel Woods and many others to massive production of tracks for the new album, which will come out in spring 2012.

25. Beat Service - Spark (Original Mix) [BEAT SERVICE AUDIO]
24. Existence - Kilimanjaro (Original Mix) [SORCERY]
23. Digital X - Raveland (Original Mix) [UNIQUE SENSE]
22. Dan Thompson - Chronicle (Original Mix) [ASOT]
21. Denis Sender - Flying High (Original Mix) [SUANDA]
20. Double V - The Gate (Original Mix) [IHU]
19. ilan Bluestone - Snapdragon [ANJUNABEATS]
18. Kam Delight - Clear Sky (Original Mix) [TRANCEMISSION]
17. Make One - Monolith (Original Mix) [ARIA]
16. Ronski Speed feat Lucy Saunders - Calm Before The Storm (Original Mix) [MARACAIDO]
15. Nhato - Aurora (Original Mix) [FSOEX]
14. Faruk Sabanci - Ruya (Original Mix) [ASOT]
13. Mark Dior - Aphelion (Original Mix) [DIGITAL SOCIETY]
12. Eloquentia vs Vast Vision feat Robin Vane - Will See You Again (Original Mix) [ASOT]
11. Sergey Nevone & Simon OShine - In Spite Of Everything (Original Mix) [DEFCON]
10. Sunset & Mino Safy - Prometheus (Original Mix) [CLUB FAMILY]
09. Markus Schulz feat. Lady V - Winter Kills Me (Fisherman & Hawkins Remix) [COLDHARBOUR]
08. Cosmic Gate & Kristina Antuna - Alone (Original Mix) [WYM]
07. Above Beyond feat. Zoe Johnston - Were All We Need (Extended Mix) [ANJUNABEATS]
06. Andrew Rayel - Impulse (Bobina Remix) [ARMADA]
05. Jaroslav Light - Essence (Original Mix) [QUADROCORE]
04. Andrew Rayel - Followed By Darkness (Original Mix) [ARMIND].
03. Ilya Morozov - Voya (Original Mix) [VENDACE]
02. Feel - Independence (Original Mix) [ARMADA]
01. Shogun feat Adara - Dragon (Original Mix) [ARMIND]
DJ Feel - TranceMission TOP 25 OF NOVEMBER (04-12-2014)
Lenght: 01:59:16     Size: 272.99 Mb     Downloads: 46