BETA testing a new design, if you notice any bugs or have any suggestions please contact us

DJ Feel - TranceMission Yearmix Top 30 Of 2013 (26-12-2013)

Back to prev page Bitrate: 192 kbps Length: 01:59:47 Size: 164.49 Mb Views: 931
DJ Feel - TranceMission Yearmix Top 30 Of 2013 (26-12-2013)
The player will be added soon
Tracklist & Description
The radio show "Transmission" leaves in the night from Saturday to Sunday from 0.00 till 5.00. Novelties, superhits and guest mixes from the best DJs and actors of the world. Close cooperation with foreign labels, and also, personal acquaintance to the western stars (Paul Van Dyk, Tiesto, etc.) gives the chance to it to represent in the show new albums and compositions long before official releases. I began the DJ career in 1998 and for 8 years works with the maximum return, constantly tracing all new and fashionable moods of a dance music.

01. Omnia feat. Ira - The Fusion (Original Mix) [COLDHARBOUR]
02. Red Hot Chili Peppers - Otherside (Third Party Remix) [CD-R]
03. Phase Spin - Happiness (Original Mix) [CD-R]
04. Hannah - Falling Away (Protoculture Remix) [ARMADA]
05. Bobina - Quattro 372 [MAGIK MUZIK]
06. Hard Rock Sofa & Swanky Tunes - Here We Go (Original Mix) [AXTONE]
07. Audile - Tomorrow (Original Mix) [TRANCE ALL STARS]
08. Radion 6 - Lost In Space (Original Mix) [RESET]
09. Gareth Emery Feat. Christina Novelli - Concrete Angel (Original Mix) [GARUDA]
10. Judge Jules & Corderoy - Give Me A Reason (Original Mix) [VANDIT]
11. Ferry Corsten feat Ben Hague - Aint No Stoppin (Original Extended) [FLASHOVER]
12. Estiva & Tania Zygar - Death Of Me (Original Mix) [ENHANCED]
13. Armin van Buuren - We Are Here To Make Some Noise (Extended Mix) [ARMIND]
14. Antillas feat. Fiora - Damaged (Main Mix) [ZOUK]
15. Cosmic Gate and Emma Hewitt - Calm Down (Extended Mix) [BLACK HOLE]
16. Beat Service - Impulse (Original Mix) [BEAT SERVICE]
17. Dash Berlin feat. Chris Madin - Silence In Your Heart (Antillas Remix) [AROPA]
18. Alexander Popov - When The Sun (Eximinds Remix) [S107]
19. Abstract Vision & Elite Electronic vs Broning - Relict (Original Mix) [ASOT]
20. DJ Feel feat. Aelyn - Your Love (Original Vocal Mix Edit) [FSOE]
21. Fady & Mina - Kepler 22 (Andrew Rayel Aether Remix) [FSOE]
22. Fast Distance feat. Cami - Come Back Home (Original Mix) [AIR UP THERE]
23. Orjan Nilsen - Legions (Original Mix) [ARMIND]
24. Kyau & Albert - This Love (Original Mix) [EUPHONIC]
25. Emma Hewitt - Colours (Cosmic Gate Remix) [S107]
26. Ozo Effy - Eve (Original Mix) [ALTER EGO]
27. Cerf, Mitiska & Jaren with Rank 1 - Witness (Tomas Heredia Remix) [ARMIND]
28. Andrew Rayel - Aeon Of Revenge (Original Mix) [ASOT]
29. Nhato feat. Hiroyuki ODA - Moonquake [OTOGRAPHIC]
30. Solarstone & Clare Stagg - The Spell (Solarstone Pure Mix) [BLACK HOLE]
The file will soon be uploaded to the site