BETA testing a new design, if you notice any bugs or have any suggestions please contact us

DJ Feel - TranceMission (18-07-2013)

Back to prev page Bitrate: 320 kbps Length: 02:58:16 Size: 298.94 Mb Views: 834
DJ Feel - TranceMission (18-07-2013)
The player will be added soon
Tracklist & Description
The author and the leader of the legendary radio show "Transmissiya" quitting both on Radio the Record, and on international the Paul van Dyk'a - "Vonyc Sessions" station Internet. The radio show "Transmission" appears every Thursday with 22.00 till 00.00 on Radio the Record and every second Monday of month on Vonyc Sessions.

DJ Feel - TranceMission (18-07-2013)
01. Dash Berlin & Alexander Popov feat Jonathan Mendelsohn - Steal You Away (Club Mix) [AROPA]
02. Judge Jules feat Christina Novelli - Collide (Solis & Sean Truby Remix) [VANDIT DIGITAL]
03. Andrew StetS - Last Day Of Summer (Witness45 Remix) [LIFTEDSOUNDS RECORDS]
04. First State ft. Jaren - Battle Of Hearts (Original Mix) [BLACK HOLE]
05. Max Freegrant & Jerome Isma-Ae - Thrill Me (Steve Haines Remix) [FREEGRANT MUSIC]
06. Belezze vs. DJ Alex - Go For It (Original Mix) [SOSEI RECORDS]
07. Astrox - Michael (Victor Remix) [SPELL RECORDINGS]
08. Getting Over - Extant (Original Mix) [SOMERHOLD MUSIC]
09. Emilio Fernandez with DJ Feel - Diggin' This Feeling (Fred Baker's Progressive Remix) [MAGIK MUZIK]
10. Miksa - Coming To Light (Original Mix) [DANGERBOX RECORDINGS]
11. Meridian - Exit (Original Mix) [INFRASONIC]
12. Chicane, Ferry Corsten feat Christian Burns - One Thousand Suns (Original Vocal Edit) [MODENA]
13. Essonita - Hammer & Tear (Original Mix) [NOYTAFEEL]
14. Meridian - If Not Then What (Original Mix) [INFRASONIC]
15. Vinid feat. Vera - Dont Leave Me Down (Gary Afterlife Remix) [MOTION BEAT]
16. Aimoon & Offshore Wind - Meteor Shower [INFRASONIC FUTURE]
17. Duncan MacPherson - Soul Destroyer (Original Mix) [SORCERY RECORDS]
18. Ozo Effy - ID (Original Mix) [CD-R]
19. Vadim Spark - ID [CD-R]
20. Armin van Buuren feat Christian Burns - This Light Between Us (Armin van Buurens Great Strings Mix) [ARMADA]
21. Alex MORPH - Jawa (Stone N Forward Remix) [ARMADA]
22. Sakiva - Angel And Demon (Original Mix) [CD-R]
23. Diederick van Loo - All The Best (Original Mix) [INTERSTATE]
24. Tucandeo feat. Natalie Gioia - Disappear (Xtigma Remix) [IN SESSIONS]
25. The Blizzard & Daniel van Sand feat Julie Thompson - Made For You (Original Club Mix) [ARMADA]
26. Woody van Eyden - Nangulan (Original Mix) [FSOE]

DJ Feel - TranceMission (22-07-2013)
01. Ronski Speed feat Lucy Saunders - Rise Again (Original Radio Edit) [EUPHONIC]
02. Arty feat. Fiora - Take Me Away (Grand Finale) (Extended Mix) [MINISTRY OF SOUND]
03. Astrox - Michael (Victor Remix) [SPELL RECORDINGS]
04. Chris Forward - Fireworks (Original Mix) [REDUX RED]
05. Virtueelz feat. Cory Friesenhan - The Stories (Club Mix) [VIRTUAL NOIZE]
06. Ruslan Paulo - Victoria (Original Mix) [CD-R]
07. ReOrder & Ian Standerwick - Hidden In A Smile (Original Mix) [ARISA AUDIO]
08. AYDA - Magic (Original Mix) [ARISA AUDIO]
09. Alex M.O.R.P.H. - When I Close My Eyes (DJ Feel Remix) [ARMADA]
10. Tucandeo feat. Natalie Gioia - Disappear (Xtigma Remix) [IN SESSIONS]
11. Lence & Pluton - Caldera [FLASHOVER]
12. Ana Criado and Adrian & Raz - How Will I Know (Daniel Kandi & Dennis Pedersen Extended) [ADRIAN & RAZ]
The file will soon be uploaded to the site