BETA testing a new design, if you notice any bugs or have any suggestions please contact us

DJ Feel - Top 25 of May 2013 (30-05-2013)

Back to prev page Bitrate: 320 kbps Length: 01:56:10 Size: 265.87 Mb Views: 745
DJ Feel - Top 25 of May 2013 (30-05-2013)
The player will be added soon
Tracklist & Description
FEEL collaborated with other performers and artists: together with singer and protagonist of the TV-show Club on MTV Russia Nastya Zadorozhnaya FEEL recorded the main theme for a new season of the show, which he also acted in. Not to mention the track recorded jointly with Julia Pago that is the only song performed in Russian which has been aired on BBC Radio 1 in the Judge Juless radio show.
There is a plenty of releases scheduled for 2010, as well as the solid collaboration with the Spinnin' Records is to be continued, FEEL said.
To sum up, whatever brings us the year 2010, be sure to get and you will a considerable variety of trance music by DJ FEEL!

25.Muska - Uhne (Original Mix) [ALTER EGO]
24. Dart Rayne & Yura Moonlight and Sarah Lynn - Silhouette (Original Mix) [AMSTERDAM TRANCE RECORDS]
23. Klauss Goulart & Mark Sixma - Rio (Original Mix) [ARMIND]
22. Bobina - Basque The Dog (Original Mix) [MAGIK MUZIK]
21. Mike Foyle & ReFeel - Legacy (Rafael Frost Remix) [ARISA AUDIO]
20. Moonbeam vs Avis Vox - Madness (Eclusive Club Mix) [MOONBEAM DIGITAL]
19. Cosmic Gate - Storm Chaser (Extended Mix) [BLACK HOLE]
18. Ronski Speed & Syntrobic Feat. Renee Stahl - Pink Skye (Toby Hedges Remix) [ANJUNABEATS]
17.Inners - Satellite (Original Mix)
16. Tiesto feat. Kirsty Hawkshaw - Just Be (Rave CHannel Recover) [CD-R]
15. Maarten De Jong - Wave Glider (Original Mix) [VANDIT]
14.Aneym and Suncatcher - Together Again (Edu Remix) [AFTERGLOW]
13.Solis & Sean Truby feat. Alana Aldea - I Need You (Digital X Remix) [INTERSTATE RECORDINGS]
12.Two & One feat. Eskova - I Say Goodbye (Original Mix) [ARISA AUDIO]
11.Gal Abutbul feat. Phillipa Joy - Dont Mind Waiting (Original Mix) [AMSTERDAM]
10.W&W - Thunder (Original Mix) [MAINSTAGE]
09.Erick Strong - ID
08. Denis Sender - 5Th Element (Original Mix) [COF RECORDINGS]
07.Chris Forward feat. Eve - Kissed By The Wind (Alexander Zhakulin Remix) [REDUX RED]
06.Paul Oakenfold - Top Of The World (DJ Feel Remix) [PERFECTO]
05.Araya & Mark Dreamer - Tension (Original Mix) [TRANCE ALL-STARS RECORDS]
04.Somna feat Emma Elizabeth - In Your Arms (Two&One Remix) [MOLEKULAR SOUNDS]
03.Aimoon - Aventador (Original Mix) [ARMADA]
02. Hoyaa - The Better Side (Kaimo K Bangin Mix) [ENTRANCE MUSIC]
01. Abstract Vision & Elite Electronic - Conqueror (Original Mix) [ARMADA]
The file will soon be uploaded to the site