BETA testing a new design, if you notice any bugs or have any suggestions please contact us

David Guetta - DJ Mix 356 (22-04-2017)

Back to prev page Bitrate: 320 kbps Length: 01:02:21 Size: 142.72 Mb Views: 1782
David Guetta - DJ Mix 356 (22-04-2017)
The player will be added soon
Tracklist & Description
Djsradioshow presents a new MIX selected works of the week! Large-scale radio show with a variety of stylistic modulations - just a huge collection by artist, here on our Site! Like fellow Frenchman Laurent Garnier, David started off his career in the gay clubs around Paris Les Halles district in the mid-80s, going on to make a name for himself in acid-house and hip-hop. His first album heralded the beginning of a new DJ career this time on a global level. Named after the parties he hosts on Ibiza, the fabled isle of techno, Davids F*** ME I'M FAMOUS: IBIZA DJ MIX, which featured his remix of David Bowies Heroes, went gold: no small feat for a compilation CD. For the last three years, David has been invited to mix throughout Europe on a regular basis and, more and more often, in the United States, Australia, Japan, Singapore and Israel as well. He is also resident DJ at The Cross in London, Barcelona s Discoteca and the Lausanne club Mad.

01 Abel Ramos & Albert Neve - Flat Beat [MUSICAL FREEDOM]
02 Gorillaz ft. Vince Staples - Ascension (Nic Fanciulli Remix) [PARLOPHONE (WARNER)]
03 ID - Burnin' Up
04 Will Clarke & BOT - Techno (Not Techno) [FOOD MUSIC]
05 Vato Gonzalez - Bassline Riddim [HELDEEP]
06 David Jackson - Europa [TOOLROOM]
07 Dale Howard - DVTN [TOOLROOM]
08 DJ Snake ft. Travis Scott & Migos & G4SHI - Oh Me Oh My (Malaa Remix) [INTERSCOPE]
09 Shakecraft ft. Elektra - Patchy [SPINNIN' DEEP]
10 Selecta - Shake It [ONES TO WATCH (MIXMASH)]
11 Row Rocka - Nighthawk [REVEALED]
12 Don Diablo & MARNIK - Children Of A Miracle (Don Diablo VIP Mix) [HEXAGON]
13 ID - ID
14 Bassjackers vs. D'Angello & Francis - All Aboard (Dimitri Vegas & Like Mike Edit) [SMASH THE HOUSE]
15 Dyro & Goja - Alive [WOLV]
16 David Guetta ft. Nicki Minaj & Afrojack - Hey Mama [WHAT A MUSIC]
The file will soon be uploaded to the site