BETA testing a new design, if you notice any bugs or have any suggestions please contact us

David Guetta - DJ Mix 346 (18-02-2017)

Back to prev page Bitrate: 320 kbps Length: 01:04:09 Size: 146.81 Mb Views: 2166
David Guetta - DJ Mix 346 (18-02-2017)
The player will be added soon
Tracklist & Description
Djsradioshow presents a new Mix David Guetta - DJ Mix 346 - 18 February 2017 selected works of the week! Large-scale radio show with a variety of stylistic modulations - just a huge collection by artist, here on our Site! Along with fellow DJ Kien, he began mixing his own music and showcased it in Broad evenings, Acid-house. Considering Broad as too small to gain wider public attention, David and Kien then conducted similar events in other venues. They have regular events at the Rex Club, Central World (formerly known as Queen) and Wunderland Boy.

DJ Mix 346
01 Alesso ft. Kinnda - Falling [VIRGIN EMI (UNIVERSAL)]
02 Lo'99 & Marshall F - Fallen [MEDIUM RARE]
03 Matroda - Ghetto Funk [DIM MAK]
04 Redondo - I Can Cast A Spell [MUSICAL FREEDOM]
05 Sem Vox - Screaming And Dancing (DLDK Thailand 2017 Anthem) [ARMADA]
06 Yves V - Find Your Soul [SPINNIN']
07 Quintino - Bad Man [SPINNIN' PREMIUM]
08 Wiwek - Faka G [OWSLA]
09 Badd Dimes - Go Down Low (Hardwell Edit) [REVEALED]
10 Pillface - Goldshot [NO TOMORROW]
11 Aero Chord - Resistance [MONSTERCAT]
12 DJ Snake & Yellow Claw - Ocho Cinco (Ricky Remedy Remix) [INTERSCOPE]
13 Quintino - Carnival [SPINNIN']
14 Bisbetic - Trump!
15 R3hab ft. VERITE - Trouble [R3HAB MUSIC]
16 KREAM ft. Clara Mae - Taped Up Heart (DISTO Remix) [BIG BEAT (ATLANTIC)]
17 Flo Rida ft. David Guetta - Club Can't Handle Me [ATLANTIC (WARNER)]
The file will soon be uploaded to the site