BETA testing a new design, if you notice any bugs or have any suggestions please contact us

David Guetta - DJ Mix 345 (12-02-2017)

Back to prev page Bitrate: 320 kbps Length: 58:18 Size: 133.43 Mb Views: 1280
David Guetta - DJ Mix 345 (12-02-2017)
The player will be added soon
Tracklist & Description
Djsradioshow presents a new David Guetta DJ Mix 345 FEB-2017 selected works of the week! Large-scale radio show with a variety of stylistic modulations - just a huge collection by artist, here on our Site!
Launched by the single Just A Little More Love, an electro-funk-house cocktail featuring Chris Willis of the band Nashville on vocals, David Guettas first album was released by Virgin in June 2002 and went on to sell 250,000 copies. This resounding success carried through in the albums second, even more devastating single, Love Don't Let Me Go, a track reminiscent of Moroders techno-disco style crossed with Depeche Modes new-wave sound.

01 Gramercy - Changes (Curbi Remix) [ARMADA]
02 Hailee Steinfeld & Grey ft. Zedd - Starving (Bali Bandits Remix) [REPUBLIC (UNIVERSAL)]
03 Shapov vs. MEG \ NERAK - Breathing Deeper [AXTONE]
04 Snakehips & MØ - Don't Leave (Throttle Remix) [SONY]
05 Tommy Trash & A-Trak - Lose My Mind (Meaux Green & Sam F Remix) [FOOL'S GOLD]
07 Sagan - Can't Stop [SHOWLAND]
09 Sem Vox - Screaming And Dancing (DLDK Thailand 2017 Anthem)
10 Reuben Keeney & Clutch ft. Demi - Leaving You
11 Maximono - Bring Ur 9
12 Lliam Taylor - Hello My Friends [BE RICH]
13 Justin Martin ft. Kill Frenzy & Ardalan - Wet Cat (Sooo Wet) (Redlight Remix) [DIRTYBIRD]
14 Klaaze & Sam Koxx - Push [GURU]
15 Lucky Charmes & AWIIN - Bass 187 [SPRS (SPINNIN')]
The file will soon be uploaded to the site