BETA testing a new design, if you notice any bugs or have any suggestions please contact us

David Guetta - DJ Mix 343 (29-01-2017)

Back to prev page Bitrate: 320 kbps Length: 59:16 Size: 135.67 Mb Views: 2144
David Guetta - DJ Mix 343 (29-01-2017)
The player will be added soon
Tracklist & Description
Djsradioshow presents a new Mix David Guetta - DJ Mix 343 selected works of the week! Large-scale radio show with a variety of stylistic modulations - just a huge collection by artist, here on our Site. Along with fellow DJ Kien, he began mixing his own music and showcased it in Broad evenings, Acid-house. Considering Broad as too small to gain wider public attention, David and Kien then conducted similar events in other venues. They have regular events at the Rex Club, Central World (formerly known as Queen) and Wunderland Boy.

DJ Mix 343
01 Chocolate Puma vs. Pep & Rash - The Stars Are Mine [SPINNIN' DEEP]
02 Martin Eyerer - The Rolls
03 Vanilla Ace - Little Pigs [SPINNIN' DEEP]
04 Quinten 909 - My Records Drop [SLEAZY G(SLEAZY DEEP)]
05 ID - ID
06 Kromozone Project ft. Mon A Q - Take My Love (Randy LaneRemix)
07 TUJAMO - Make U Love Me [SPINNIN']
08 Arston - Rage [ARMADA TRICE]
09 Diplo & AutoErotique - Waist Time [MAD DECENT]
10 Eptic - Eat My Dust [SPINNIN' PREMIUM]
11 Peking Duk ft. Elliphant - Stranger (Destructo Remix) [SONY]
12 Row Rocka - Blackbird [REVEALED]
13 Sikdope - Old School [MUSICAL FREEDOM]
14 B-15 Project ft. Crissy D & Lady G - Girls Like Us (Deeptrak Remix) [RELENTLESS]
15 Dirtcaps - About To Go Down [KLASH(ARMADA)]
The file will soon be uploaded to the site