BETA testing a new design, if you notice any bugs or have any suggestions please contact us

David Guetta - Dj Mix 342 (22-01-2017)

Back to prev page Bitrate: 320 kbps Length: 59:15 Size: 135.59 Mb Views: 1640
David Guetta - Dj Mix 342 (22-01-2017)
The player will be added soon
Tracklist & Description
Djsradioshow presents a new Mix David Guetta - Dj Mix 342 selected works of the week! Large-scale radio show with a variety of stylistic modulations - just a huge collection by artist, here on our Site.
A follow up to Little More Love was released by David two years later. Called Guetta Blaster, this set reunited him with Chris Willis. Beside having Chris lending his vocals on several songs, it also features Mone, JD Davis, Stereo MCs, James Perry and Miss Thing.

Dj Mix 342
01 Zara Larsson - I Would Like (Gorgon City Remix) [TEN]
02 Bakermat & Goldfish ft. Marie Plassard - Games Continued (Cavego Remix) [DIRTY SOUL(BE YOURSELF)]
03 Silvio Carrano - Can You Feel It [ZULU]
04 Oliver Heldens - I Don't Wanna Go Home [HELDEEP]
05 Ben Bodle - Body Talk [CR2 TRAX]
06 Jack Beats - The Lean [NIGHT BASS]
07 Funkerman pres. F-Man ft. MC Gee - Deeper Underground
08 Distro ft. Dread MC - The Drum (Sly-One Remix)
09 DJ Snake & Yellow Claw - Ocho Cinco (AutoErotique Remix) [INTERSCOPE]
10 BROHUG - Giggle Juice [DIM MAK]
11 Kill The Buzz - Break The House Down (Hardwell Edit) [REVEALED]
12 Kom - Bad Whine [SHOWLAND]
13 Tom Staar & Daddy's Groove - Railgun [DOORN(SPINNIN')]
14 Taim ft. Thulani - Overtime
15 Taim ft. Thulani - Overtime (Barely Royal & Bunnie Remix)
16 Raiden ft. Bright Lights - Heart Of Steel [PROTOCOL]
The file will soon be uploaded to the site