BETA testing a new design, if you notice any bugs or have any suggestions please contact us

David Guetta - Dj Mix 322 (28-08-2016)

Back to prev page Bitrate: 320 kbps Length: 01:01:45 Size: 141.34 Mb Views: 1507
David Guetta - Dj Mix 322 (28-08-2016)
The player will be added soon
Tracklist & Description
Djsradioshow presents a new mix David Guetta - Dj Mix 322 selected works of the week! Large-scale radio show with a variety of stylistic modulations - just a huge collection by artist, here on our Site.
David was proven to have talent on mixing and sympathizing music when he was listed on the international ranking of the DJs by the British magazine DJ MAG in 2005. Still in the same year, he was named Best DJ of the Year and Best DJ Set of the Year for his mix KissDaFunk during House Music Awards which took place in London. David dropped his first studio album Just a Little More Love in 2002. The title track of the effort was featured as a theme song for 2004 English movie The Football Factory. Featured guests in this record included Chris Willis, Barbara Tucker and Juan Rozof.

Dj Mix 322
02 DBN - Young Guns [RUN DBN]
03 Swanky Tunes - Treble To The Bass (LOV3) [SHOWLAND]
04 Dada Life - Red Is The Color Of Rage [SO MUCH DADA]
05 Tony Junior & Tommie Sunshine - Face Down Ass Up [SPINNIN']
06 Borgeous & RVSSIAN & M.R.I ft. Sean Paul - Ride It (7 Skies & Sissa Remix) [GEOUSUS(ARMADA)]
07 Mightyfools - Gz & Hustlas [SPINNIN' PREMIUM]
08 Steve Aoki & MORTEN - Kids [DIM MAK]
09 David Guetta & Showtek ft. Beardyman - The Death Of EDM [SKINK]
10 Botnek - Touch Me [DIM MAK]
11 Mahesa Utara & Gianni Marino ft. Yacko - No Time For Fake [BE RICH]
12 Retrohandz ft. Natel - Dash It (YDG Remix) [DIM MAK]
13 The Partysquad ft. Cmc$ & Ruby Prophet - Pum Pum [SPINNIN']
14 Yves V - Joker [SPINNIN' PREMIUM]
15 Dannic ft. Airto - Light The Sky (Crystal Lake Remix) [REVEALED]
16 Taiki Nulight - Sledge
17 Carta - Shanghai [SPINNIN']
18 David Guetta ft. Zara Larsson - This One's For You (Official Song UEFA Euro 2016) (Stefan Dabruck Remix) [WHAT A MUSIC]
The file will soon be uploaded to the site