BETA testing a new design, if you notice any bugs or have any suggestions please contact us

David Guetta - Dj Mix 321 (21-08-2016)

Back to prev page Bitrate: 320 kbps Length: 01:00:23 Size: 138.2 Mb Views: 1837
David Guetta - Dj Mix 321 (21-08-2016)
The player will be added soon
Tracklist & Description
David was proven to have talent on mixing and sympathizing music when he was listed on the international ranking of the DJs by the British magazine DJ MAG in 2005. Still in the same year, he was named Best DJ of the Year and Best DJ Set of the Year for his mix KissDaFunk during House Music Awards which took place in London. David dropped his first studio album Just a Little More Love in 2002. The title track of the effort was featured as a theme song for 2004 English movie The Football Factory. Featured guests in this record included Chris Willis, Barbara Tucker and Juan Rozof.
A follow up to Little More Love was released by David two years later. Called Guetta Blaster, this set reunited him with Chris Willis. Beside having Chris lending his vocals on several songs, it also features Mone, JD Davis, Stereo MCs, James Perry and Miss Thing.

Dj Mix 321
01 Disciples & David Guetta - No Worries (Kideko Remix) [FFRR(PARLOPHONE)]
02 Bob Sinclar - Someone Who Needs Me (Alex Gaudino & Dyson Kellerman Remix) [SPINNIN' DEEP]
03 Cedric Gervais ft. Luciana - Skin On Skin [DELECTA]
04 KURA - Graveyard [SPINNIN' PREMIUM]
05 Alvaro & JETFIRE & Lil Jon - Vegas [SPINNIN']
06 Botnek - Bad Bitch [DIM MAK]
07 GLN - Let Me Be The One [GURU]
08 ID - ID
09 Out Of Cookies - Who's Them Boyz [ONES TO WATCH(MIXMASH)]
10 Duke Dumont - Be Here [DEFECTED]
11 Luca Testa & Paki & Jaro - Keep It Up [HYSTERIA]
12 Soundprank - Rhombot [ZEROTHREE]
13 Kryder & HIIO - La Luna [SPRS(SPINNIN')]
14 Tiga - Make Me Fall In Love (Benny Benassi Remix) [SPINNIN' REMIXES]
15 Will Sparks & Joel Fletcher - Acid Rain [BOURNE]
17 Mightyfools - Party Goin [SPINNIN' PREMIUM]
The file will soon be uploaded to the site