BETA testing a new design, if you notice any bugs or have any suggestions please contact us

David Guetta - DJ Mix 318 (31-07-2016)

Back to prev page Bitrate: 320 kbps Length: 01:00:17 Size: 137.96 Mb Views: 1423
David Guetta - DJ Mix 318 (31-07-2016)
The player will be added soon
Tracklist & Description
Djsradioshow presents a new David Guetta - DJ Mix 318selected works of the week! Large-scale radio show with a variety of stylistic modulations - just a huge collection by artist, here on our Site.
David was proven to have talent on mixing and sympathizing music when he was listed on the international ranking of the DJs by the British magazine DJ MAG in 2005. Still in the same year, he was named Best DJ of the Year and Best DJ Set of the Year for his mix KissDaFunk during House Music Awards which took place in London.

DJ Mix 318
01 David Guetta - This One's For You (Official Song UEFA Euro 2016) (STVCKS Remix) [WHAT A MUSIC]
02 Sebastian Ingrosso - Dark River (Olin Batista Bootleg) [REFUNE]
03 SeeB - Breathe (Dimitri Vangelis & Wyman Remix) [UNIVERSAL]
04 Moby - Porcelain (SICK INDIVIDUALS Remix) [REVEALED]
05 Eva Shaw - U [SPINNIN']
06 Alpharock - The New Normal [REVEALED]
07 Armin van Buuren - Embrace (Andrew Rayel Remix) [ARMADA]
08 Garmiani - Bomb A Drop (MORTEN Remix) [DIM MAK]
10 Vato Gonzalez & Sebastian Bronk - Hyper Riddim [MAXXIMIZE (SPINNIN')]
11 Chris Vice - Giocatore [BANG IT! (HOUSESESSION)]
12 Steve Aoki & Reid Stefan - Bring The Funk Back [DIM MAK]
13 Roger Horton - Still Bad! [RUN DBN]
14 Galantis vs. Curbi - No Money Six (Mikro Mashup)
15 The Voyagers & AABEL - Trunk Banger [SPRS (SPINNIN')]
16 Cheat Codes & Kris Kross Amsterdam - SEX [SPINNIN']
17 Nicky Romero - Ready 2 Rumble [PROTOCOL]
The file will soon be uploaded to the site