BETA testing a new design, if you notice any bugs or have any suggestions please contact us

David Guetta - DJ Mix 315 (09-07-2016)

Back to prev page Bitrate: 320 kbps Length: 01:01:26 Size: 140.62 Mb Views: 1114
David Guetta - DJ Mix 315 (09-07-2016)
The player will be added soon
Tracklist & Description
Djsradioshow presents a new David Guetta - DJ Mix selected works of the week! Large-scale radio show with a variety of stylistic modulations - just a huge collection by artist, here on our Site.
From GUETTA BLASTERs opening salvos, Money and Stay, we get beats that are cranked up a notch beyond the hard-dance formula of Just A Little More Love. Without an ounce of hesitation, the album launches itself at the experimental roots of house music and cold-wave, displaying an unexpected stylistic versatility, then oscillates between powerful mixtures of hot & cold and black & white. The result is 100% addictive.
Used To Be The One, with vocals by Willis, owes a debt to both Yazoos Don't Go and garage music. Similarly, the counterpoint of Time evokes Eurythmics Sweet Dreams, blending the best of English pop and dance culture something David has mastered like no one else. Open Your Eyes, a track tailor-made for the Stereo MCs, is built on a rubbery break beat and an acid sequence, with a rap that brings their classic Connected to mind.

Dj Mix 315
01 SeeB - Breathe [UNIVERSAL]
03 Sam Feldt X Lucas & Steve - Summer On You [SPINNIN' DEEP]
04 Disclosure - Boss [PMR]
05 Kryder & Eddie Thoneick - The Chant [CARTEL (SPINNIN')]
06 Alex Madden - In The Night [ARMADA]
07 R3LL & Alizzz - Visions (Sinden Remix)
08 Laidback Luke & twoloud - Fcukin Beats [MIXMASH]
09 ID - ID
10 Blasterjaxx & DBSTF - Hit Me [MAXXIMIZE (SPINNIN')]
11 Dastic - Go Home [SPINNIN' PREMIUM]
12 NERVO - Did We Forget [ULTRA]
13 Brooks - Make Your Move [2DUTCH]
14 ID - ID
15 Sem Vox & Carta - Memories [SPINNIN' PREMIUM]
16 Steve Aoki - How Else [DIM MAK]
17 Wildfellaz & Loud N' Killer - Together
The file will soon be uploaded to the site