BETA testing a new design, if you notice any bugs or have any suggestions please contact us

David Guetta - DJ Mix 313 (26-06-2016)

Back to prev page Bitrate: 192 kbps Length: 01:04:06 Size: 88.02 Mb Views: 1474
David Guetta - DJ Mix 313 (26-06-2016)
The player will be added soon
Tracklist & Description
Ever experimental, Guetta transports his collaborators to previously unexplored sonic spaces all throughout Nothing But The Beat. On Sweat, for instance, Guetta remixes one of his most prized DJ records as a stark, synth-heavy electro-hop track that spotlights Snoop Doggs strikingly sleek vocals. Elsewhere on the album, guest artists match Guettas ingenuity with their own brand of beamed-in-from-another-dimension whimsy and weirdness. Just as I Can Only Imagine alternates shimmering, buoyant beats with wildly skidding synth, the track continually trades off Chris Browns warm melodies with the lyrical mischief- making of Lil Wayne (whom Guetta dubs a big genius). And on I Just Wanna F, Timbaland and Dev play a deliciously dirty version of the alphabet game while Guetta lays down a densely textured groove that makes this futuristic fever dream one of the albums most irresistible moments.

01 David Guetta - This One's For You (Official Song UEFA Euro 2016) (David Guetta Euro Remix) [WHAT A MUSIC]
02 Moby - Go (HI-LO Remix) [SPINNIN']
03 ID - ID
04 Manuel Costa - FAK
05 R3LL & Alizzz - Visions (Sinden Remix)
06 Abel Ramos & Crusy - Okay [SOSUMI]
07 Dave Winnel - Old School [AXTONE]
08 David Guetta - Pelican [WHAT A MUSIC]
09 Major Lazer & Autoerotique - The Sound [MAD DECENT]
10 Ummet Ozcan - Megatron [SPINNIN']
11 Bali Bandits - Toink [HEXAGON]
12 Hiisak - La Fanfarra (Tom Swoon Edit) [MAXXIMIZE (SPINNIN')]
13 NERVO - Did We Forget (ANT!DOTE Remix) [ULTRA]
14 Daddy's Groove & Promise Land - Scratchin' [DOORN (SPINNIN')]
15 Afrojack & Laidback Luke - Move To The Sound [WALL]
The file will soon be uploaded to the site